or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Tom L. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
great

food service room
10
Shau H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
good service , good enviroment.

friendly staff, nice room , good location
9.3
i did enjoy my stay in calton , due to the location is easy to access to any of the tourist spot. Right of the calton hotel is orchird road the shopping area, to left is marina bay, 10 min walk to singapore flyer , sand casino, hawker center . Clean room is the most important thing that make me comfortably stay in calton.
Agustinus H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Nice

Good Location, Good Room and Value for money
8
Nice Hotel, good location, very near to MRT but there is no Wifi at the room, but overall this hotel is Very good :)
Jay R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Beyond Expectation

excellent location, comfortable room and very attentive and friendly staffs
8.3
Unfortunately I did not stay long enough to enjoy the maximum benefits of this Hotel, but during my short period there, I was more than pleased with this Hotel. I cannot say any bad words about my stay, and I most definitely will stay there if I visit Singapore again
Jo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Comfortable. Convenient

Convenient. Good location. Clean
8.3
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Good value but no recognition

Location, quality, room size
8.7
I have stayed here several times recently as it is a good value proposition and close to where I do business. However their seems to be no recognition of my past stays (I have never been invited back). Some items in room where not replenished daily (coffee for instance). Overall a good experience with friendly staff and good ammenities all round.
Francis E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
clean and comfortable room.

1) oposite chijmes 2) centrally located 3) comfortable bed
9.3
Everything were alright except that Wifi is unavailable in room.
Erick H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
very nice hotel

strategic location good staff and nice hotel
8
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
The New Wing is better really

The new wing, steam iron, fast internet
7.7
Since I was travelingn for business, it was essential that I had a good night's sleep and well-pressed clothes. I got it (still rare these days to have steam iron in the hotel). I tried the New Wing before this trip, and that was really nice. I got the old room/wing this time, and felt shortchanged.
Allan M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2013
Great location

Location. Shopping
5
Not good for 3 Adults sharing a room. The hotel rom was not prepared. The room was smelling of smoke. Not a good impression.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03