or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9086 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9086)
Sort by:
Novie O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Location

Food and location
7.3
Nice hotel and nice staff near to. Mrt station also mc Donald's just step away from hotel
Novie O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Location

Easy acces to everywhere near to local attraction
7
Quite place nice restaurant near by also mrt station just a step away
Hendrik K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Excellent stay in central Singapore

Perfect location, reasonable rate, good staff
7.3
Very good experience , just one suggestion is to provide free wifi in the room so it easy for all the client especially businessman.
David T. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Clean, comfortable & centrally located

Location, pool area and ground foyer area
8.7
We only had a stop over flying from Perth to danang, but enjoyed our short stay at the Carlton, centrally located, comfortable rooms
Muchchapun C. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Disappoint if comparie with last time stay.

City hotel , easy access to airport, shopping area
7.3
I stay at Carlton hotel for 3 nights, I have to requet for change the room for 2 times, Firstly I got a room with bad smell of smoke, Then the second time I got a room next to ( washing )linen room which really noisy all night, I coud not sleep well. If compare with last time that I stay at Calton hotel . Ths ime is Lower standard .
Wun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Convenience, fair price and near by sightseeing area
7
If only stay few days, it's a good choice. It's nearby all sight seeing points. Clean and comfortable! Understand the hotel price in Signapore is little expensive than other Asia country such as bangkok, Taipei, etc...but under limited choice Calton hotel may under your consideration.. Even it's not up to 5 start standard but it included the enough facilities such as swimming pool, nice/polite service from staffs in that hotel.
Miguel A. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great hotel with extremely friendly staff

Friendly staff, ery clean and beautiful room, easy access to MRT and busesv
9.7
It was great. The staff was extremely friendly and gave us a complimentary room upgrade because it was our honeymoon. There were no problems checking in and checking out. The hotel is conveniently located next to shopping malls and MRT stations.
Vivienne S. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2013
We are looking forward to returning to this hotel

Friendly staff, great food, nice room
9.3
Very pleasant with great dining and friendly staff spoilt only by the bad haze in Singapore when we arrived which required masks to be worn when outdoors for several days.
Yew C. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
It reasonable fine. Not suitable for bsuiness trav

Near MRT, and shopping
6
Stay is fine, but no internet and Wi-Fi in room. Most expenses internet lan connection in entire world. Most hotel had Free Wi-Fi even in No stars hotel, but Carlton, Wi-Fi not available in room. Also try to make big money for Lan Internet connection.
Murray B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Well located but tired rooms

Very convenient central location, helpful front-of-house staff and reasonably priced.
7
Booked in for one night only and 'upgraded' to an "executive" room which was spacious but a little tired as were the furnishings (carpet and chairs) on that lower floor. The gymnasium was reasonably well equipped. Main downside was that the room ran out of hot water after only one shower, not to be expected for a hotel of this standard. (Management did respond by email to the guest comment card advising of this however.) Despite the shiny façade definitely a three and a half star, not four star, establishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04