or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9181)
Sort by:
Sylvia P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Everything we needed

Clean, addentive
7.7
Please be aware that all the taxis we took during our one and three night stay at the Carlton were excellent apart from the trip to the airport at the end of our holiday. The meter read $15.34 and he charged double, citing that his taxis was more expensive.
Ryan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Overall very good

Location comfort and dining
9.3
Overall very good. My only complaint would be the in room wifi connection which was very intermittent and dropped the connection frequently
Nutthamon B. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
very nice and easy to visit around singapore

clean, good service, care customer
9
all perfect at singapore, very comfortable, nice and clean
Hadianto B. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
ok

central location, attentive staff, nice room
7.7
Jate B. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2013
Great location, fantastic staff, good location

Great Food, Cleanliness, Excellent staff
9.3
The staff was fantastic. They help me with all my questions about getting around Singapore. The location of the hotel is close to the MRT. Overall, I would go back there again.
Maimunah A. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Short break in S'pore

Location, location, location
8.3
Good value for money at a central location. Close enough to Orchard Road, Marina Square for retail therapy. Large room with a comfortable bed. Bathroom is adequate. Many restaurants and food courts are within walking distance. They are open til late. Its near the MRT; close to a bus stop. Taxi service is great.
Kyoosung C. Families with young children South Korea, July 13, 2013
it was quite OK

value for money, easy access to city, quality service
8.3
excepting no wi-fi at room, i am pretty happy with staying in this hotel. the facility is a bit old but it is still comfortable.
Caswanto C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Large room with Great Services

Great Staff, Large room and central located
9.3
The 2nd time i stayed with my child, very good services from the hotel staff, the room also large and clean.
Arthur T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Excellent location

Central location, near MRT station, next to a major shopping mall
8.3
Good. I have stayed in this hotel many times whenever I traveled to Singapore largely because of the excellent location and close proximity to MRT station, as well as Raffles City Shopping Centre.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
thoroughly relaxing

Premier Club,wonderful ground floor. Location
9.7
Wonderful, cant wait to return. the Premier Club and staff were particularly helpful. After a poor experience with reservations prior to visit the check in Lady was just supurb . I just hope you can identify her because she was fantastic and made an upgrade so easy. john

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05