My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8230)
Sort by:
Chun-Hsien W. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
nice location to travel around

good breakfast and easy commute to MRT
8.7
Carla T. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
No wi-fi in room, still uses cable!

Large bathroom, large TV, Great location
8.3
Good but the breakfast spread was the same for the 3 days we stayed there. The rooms are not equipped (can only access which crowds that area). Internet access in rooms still use cables!
Kartika S. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Great location with nice staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Maya T. Couples Japan, April 14, 2013
very convinient prace hotel

convinient place, and location is quite nice, clean room
9
This hotel was comfotable room, but there is not wifi of internet in the room. If you want to use internet wifi, it's only check in floor.
Jarrad D. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel Beautiful stay.

grea troom, great staff, great location
9.7
Tsai J. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2013
good

location and size
9.3
So C. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2013
Price very reasonable.

room size are good, efficient check in and out and I like the huge lobby.
7
Excellent! But how come they never put toothbrush in my room?
Ornuma L. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff and fast room service
6.3
The room is too small but clean. The the staffs are very friendly. The location is great it is near a shopping mall, a supermarket and MRT station. One thing that I do not like about my room is there is no 'water faucet spray'(I don't know how to call it exactly) for cleaning your bottom I mean when you are using the toilet.
Marlita S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2013
Good location...

friendly staff, easy access to mtr and clean rooms
7
our stay is okay but it has small rooms a little bit expensive . 5 mins walk to mtr. staff were friendly, there's no toothbrush/toothpaste/conditioner provided in the bathroom, swimming pool is bare and small, lobby is big and with free wifi but inside the room there's no free wifi..
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2013
This is my third time in Carlton, need i say more.

Location, location, location.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04