or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8906)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Superb hotel

Superb hotel, friendly staff, good location
10
Superb hotel. Good breakfast. Beautiful hotel. Will definitely stay again at this hotel. Value for money.
Herman J. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Clean & good location

Clean, location and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is good for guests who travel for business, the location is right at the center of business district, close to shopping center, unfortunately this hotel does not provide free internet connection, which is actually very essential for business people. We stay on the week end, that's why we got a special weekend price with breakfast included, this make the price is reasonably acceptable.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Disappointing.

Location, comfort and view.
6.3
Disappointing. For a high end hotel I would have expected basic toiletries such as a toothbrush to at least be provided. It is not logical for me to bring my toiletries for all my last minute travel. Furthermore, I cannot comprehend how the hotel works. Am I supposed to go and get everything not provided for my room?
Michael O. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
best value for money

food, location, proximity
10
this is my fourth stay at this hotel because i find it very convenient to the places that i need to go to.
Olwyn T. Families with older children Australia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Attentiveness of staff in the Carlton Club Room, quietness of the room, the Bell Boys with the luggage and taxi's.
7.7
Our stay was comfortable, we had a quiet club room on the 25th floor and as we had come on a stopover from Europe it was nice to get a room we could sleep in without being disturbed in the mornings. The staff in the Club Lounge were very helpful and attentive and the downstairs staff at the door were friendly and helpful.
Janice Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Disappointing - no wifi in room

Location and proximity to public transport
6
The hotel looks grand and new at the lobby only. The rooms needed updating for the price charged! Surprisingly, there are still hotels of this price which do not provide free wifi in the rooms in this day and age. The wifi at the lobby was also unstable at times we could not connect.
Angelo T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
Perfect location for travellers.

Employees are accomodating, attentive staff, housekeeping are always there to support every needs.
10
very good and attentive staff. Even though my check in time is around 12pm the room was already available as early as 10am.
Eunhye J. Families with young children South Korea, June 16, 2013
Location was good

room size,location,comfort
8
Location was very important for me due to family trip. Free sentosa bus shuttle was good also. water drain system was not good but after i reported they fixed it.
Yi T. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
not bad

location , shopping and dining
7.7
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Good location

Centrally located, Large Room, Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07