or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8776 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8776)
Sort by:
Chong A. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
near hotel , near food court, near mrt

near mrt , can get food easy
10
hotel is quit good location, easy to get food, and near mrt station
Bengleong A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Room no wifi and room interior very old

Big room.
4.7
I wont go back or suggest friend stay in this hotel with no wifi at room and very bad service.
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
The Premiere Rooms are nice

Cleanliness, Location, View
9
I booked an Executive Room but was given a free upgrade to a Premier Room, so unlike the Dutch guy who made the funny comment, I didn't experience a time warp back to the 1970s. The Premier room was excellent--tastefully decorated, comfortable, sunny. I was surprised though at the poor quality of the towels in the bathroom--very scratchy! I was also a bit surprised by the chaos at check-in. There was no one on the floor to greet and coordinate guests lining up. As a result it was unclear who was in line and who was merely standing around, and some guests ignored the line altogether to cut in front of the rest of us who were lined up. However, the woman who checked me in was charming and friendly and set a pleasant tone for my stay. Unfortunately, not all the staff were as nice as she was. Many (not including the cafe and bar staff, who were all great) were quite cold, and one young woman behind the check in counter even snapped at me when I went to pick up my bags. She curtly told me to go to the Concierge Desk. OK, I went to the wrong counter, there's no need to get rude. Finally, I want the hotel to know that the bell hops out front could do a better job of getting taxis for guests. They seemed to be more interested in hanging out with each other and cracking jokes.
Yaron H. Families with young children Israel, May 7, 2014
good but not worth the money

location , didnt find any more good things
4.3
Bottom line, the hotel is very good location and might be good in the new building area, but my experience was bad
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Singapore is a good place for travelling with kids

close to MRT; close to a big shopping mall; 20mins to airport if take taxi
6
Good comments as above; I think Carlton has to improve the speed and connection of WiFi
Sandra K. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
fantastic holiday will be brimgimg the kids here:)

location-great rooms-friendly staff
10
the best, will be back will stay longer-5 nights not enough
Siu L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Location is good. But the room is not clean.

Location, Fast Room Service, and N/A
6.3
I like this hotel location. The price is only reasonable. The room is not clean and comfortable as my experience at this hotel before. And always not to refill the items inside our room. I hope they can improve it in the near future.
Collette G. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Wonderful stay

The staff, the rooms and the location
10
As always, had a great stay at the Carlton
Tony M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Affordable hotel with a perfect location

Location, rate, room
7.7
All good, check in/out were fast, breakfast sufficient, room were spacious, location extremely SUPERB
Tony M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Stayed at an affordable 5 star hotel in central

Location, room size decent, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06