or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9947 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9947)
Sort by:
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Hotel with great service

Good staff, great location and sumptuous breakfast
10
Checked in to the hotel on a weekend as we were to catch the Chingay Parade that night. Parked at the hotel, managed to check in early with a free room upgrade as the staff saw how I would appreciate a room with a bathtub when I had a baby with me.
Yohanes T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Charlton hotel is a good value for stay

food clean comfort
8.7
i ever stay about feb 2015 and i enjoy stay in charlton hotel dan maybe they can give a voucher or discount special for me
Sarayuth M. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good staff nice room fair value

Staff room food
7.7
Everything that's good
Paul F. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
High Quality Hotel

lcoation, price and comfort
8.7
Stay was comfortable. However, Breakfast food is mediocre for a 5 star hotel. They should slightly change the breakfast food choices every day.
Gleb L. Couples Israel, March 1, 2015
Very good

Food, location,room comfort
10
Very comfrtable
Mohamed M. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good Hotel. Nice room.

Location.
8
Nt too bad. Jus abit dusty in de room. Can found dust bits and pieces lying ard de room. Other then tat its good. :)
James W. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
How Do I Rate This Hotel

Location
7.7
Overall were OK.
Fitrina Y. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Great location & worth-the-money

Location, club benefits and sleek bathroom
8.7
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
convenient location and large rooms

room is spacious, hotel is near city centre, and hotel interior is aesthetically pleasing
8
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel. The hotel interior was pretty, room was big, and best of all, it is well located in the city. Only problem we ran into was our tv which did not work for several hrs. Fortunately the issue was resolved well after we were transferred to another room - with an upgrade in fact.
Daisy M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Hotel In Spore

Location, location, location
8
Very pleasent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01