or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9027)
Sort by:
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
CLose to MRT and near to food

Clean, accessible and comfortable
9
Nguyen K. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2013
Great and comfortable

shopping area is near; food court is good
10
Shwuyau W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nice and cozy

good location and easy access to public transport
7.3
Shwuyau W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nice and cozy

good location and easy access to public transport
7.7
Magda M. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Not Singapore's finest for the price

Quiet, free WiFi (only in foyer), good pillow
6.3
The Carlton Hotels accommodation was not the best I have stayed in, in Singapore for the price we paid. The staff were friendly and check in and check out was fast.
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Great Location

Near from Public transport, easy acces
9
Carlton Hotel, Singapore
Jackie L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great hotel for leisure and business

Complimentary shuttle to Uniiversal Studio for foreign tourists, Excellent and attentive hotel staff, Clean rooms
7.3
We requested and got connecting rooms as we have 2 teenagers with us. Even though we stayed in the old wing, the rooms are big and clean but bathrooms are small. On the first night, we checked in one of our rooms which had problem with the hot and cold water tap.When we highlighted it, we got transferred to another floor the next morning. Customer service is excellent. Best of all, the free shuttle bus from Resort World Sentosa which plies the Marina Route stops at the Coach bay of this hotel. All you need is to show them your passport AND embarkation card. Thanks to one of the earlier reviewer who brought this up.
Nathanael K. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, free upgrade

Free upgrade to suite, friendly staff and great location
8.7
When I first arrived at Carlton I was impressed by the size of their foyer. I was offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite. The staff were very friendly and made the stay very pleasant.
Glynis K. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Relaxing, quiet, clean. comforting

Great location, Quality but not pretentious, Good value, Everything we needed, Safe and secure,
9.7
Sandra L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Large room, laris lobby, Friendly staf
8.3
It was pleasant, but WiFi is only available at the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02