Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8975 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8975)
Sort by:
Andreas D. Business travelers Germany, June 6, 2013
The quality of the room was very bad, no WLAN,

Nice atmosphere
5.3
Aircon not real adjustable,...
Joseph C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Location, comfort and the great staff
7.7
Aye K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
not value for money

Good location, Nearby Shopping Mall and Restaurant
5
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
quite good

comfortable, convenient location, good services
7
I had a good stay at the hotel. The room id comfortable. However, there was no wifi in the room area. Although I can receive wifi in the lobby, the signal is very poor. This was a big problem that I could not access the Internet.
Robyn L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location but quite a few negatives

location, room size, pool
7.3
Requested non smoking but was offered only a smoking room with an upgrade to a suite. We were assured a staff member would be coming with an air freshener but this never eventuated.Male receptionist then reminded about the spray but again no-one bothered. After a long flight all we wanted was to sleep and so went to bed , uncomfortable with the smell of stale tobacco. On the positive side, there is a lovely pool,the location is central, the bathroom was spacious and luxurious, with fluffy towels.2 for 1 buffet for $68 was really excellent. Pity there was no complementary bus shuttle to the airport and no wifi in the rooms.
Marielle A. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
Centrally Located

Accommodating Staff, Good Value for Money, Centrally Located Hotel
8.7
Our stay at Carlton was a very pleasant one. Although we stayed at a twin bed room but we expected a large size bed but it was okay. The hotel is very near Raffles and Bugis. A few more blocks and you can see Marina Bay. You can just walk to the malls near the hotel like Raffles City and Bugis Junction. The staff were very accommodating. There is a free bus ride that from Resorts World to Carlton and vice versa. You can go to Universal Studios by using the free ride. You need to show the bus driver your passport and the card from immigration.
Alison H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Great hotel near all the action

Location, Pool, Staff
10
Cindy O. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Central, convenient and comfortable

central location, late checkout, restaurant variety
8.3
It is worth upgrading to the Carlton Club rooms for the breakfast and evening cocktails. The rooms are great and the staff were more accommodating when we stayed in these rooms. Overall a great location and a comfortable stay.
Heung N. Families with older children South Korea, June 3, 2013
Great hotel

Centrally located.
10
Jillian B. Groups Australia, June 3, 2013
V lge comfy room,pool ,grt views & handy 2 evrthng

Room size, convenient to transport, shopping etc & reasonably priced
7.7
Very good experience overall. I would recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02