or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8780 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8780)
Sort by:
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 15, 2013
nice hotel, recently renovated

renovated premier wing, excellent location, large rooms
8
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Clean Room but the indoor temp is too low and cool

Clean room and close the shopping centers and Easy access to MRT
7
The location of Carlton hotel is near MRT From Hotel to International Airport is convenience. Very Close to Raffles Place where have food Court which make easier for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Walk to Bugis Junction around 10mins. But the indoor temp of Carlton Hotel is too low and feel cool.
Vincent A. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, Hotel Condition, comfortable rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay. great location...bathroom needs renovation though and no wifi (lobby only)
Ferdian M. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Great and Value for money

Location, access and price
8
Olwyn T. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2013
Dated rooms, good breakfast, slow checkin

Location, breakfast, shopping
7
Asked for adjoining rooms but this wasn't possible. Gave us rooms on the Club without access to the Club lounge and they were at opposite ends of the corridor. We gave up an executive room and a superior room for this. Rooms were dated and beds hard for my liking. Found check-in slow. We are staying in a club room again in a month but this hotel would not be my choice in Singapore.
Olwyn T. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2013
Short stay

Location, Foyer, Breakfast
4.7
Room was dated, asked for same floor as my daughters and got put in the Club Room but without access to the Club lounge. Club room furniture was dated, power went the first night. Could do with a freshen up, specially the chairs.
Cathy W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Great location

Comfortable bed, very clean, lovely staff
8.3
Stayed 4 days at this hotel in early May. Really easy to get to from the MRT. Shopping centre with a great food hall across the road. The room was very spacious, large bathroom and very comfortable bed. As many previous reviews mention the wifi in the lobby is inconvenient and unreliable. We got this room for a great rate and the location was sensational but I don't think I would stay at a property without free wifi in the rooms again.
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
very convenient! close to everything :)

I like the location, cleanliness, design, service that this hotel can provide. Best is the accessibility to many subway line
9.3
Margaret D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
nice hotel

,near shopping area, mrt station, near anywhere
9
Faisal L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Great Hotel

Great hotel, Close to shops, Good Breakfast
8
Hotel is in good location , Staff were great , Breakfast was also nice, The room is due need for an upgrade, The AC was not cool enough for us so we had very little sleep,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01