or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9255 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9255)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Well Priced & Located

Service was at a premium.
10
Patrick O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
good hotel good stay

good tim sun , good shopping around the coner
7.7
having good time stay in this hotel. easy to access any where to Singapore city
Tetsuro M. Couples Japan, June 23, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location, room was big and clean. Free wifi at the lobby
8.3
Vishal P. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
it is really very nice to stay in this hotel.

nice room , centraly located, easy acess to busniess and shoppoing malls
10
I really like to stay in this hotel. the rooms are big and nice
John R. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Just right for the budget

Fast Check-in & Check-out, Large Rooms, Easily accessible
7.3
Generally it was ok. Though most of the facilities was a bit old.
Juli W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Spacious Room, Close to Shopping Area

Spacious Room, Close to Shopping Area & Public Tranport, Prime Location
8.7
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Centrally located hotel in Singapore

Convenient, nearby mrt station and shopping mall nearby
7.3
Sheng R. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Old room with not so pleasant front desk service

Location, Buffet and Nice Lobby
6.3
The front desk service is not very friendly, no smiles, no thank you and no please. Insist that I get my spouse ID and, when I said I do not have it, she rudely ask "where is she?" I feel like replying "What has it got to do with you?" but I decide not to lower myself to her level. No wifi in room, only cable...dinosaur era and I would have expected it should I see the room first. The lobby looks 5 stars, the rooms looks 2 stars. I think my house room looks nicer, a rare feat for my room. Room service is not bad, at least there is a smile on the face. A last minute weekend getaway and probably the last time we are going to stay here.
Chamnarn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Clean Hotel, Easy Access to MRT

Clean, Large, close toMRT
10
Excellent, especially very close to MRT, the room is large and nice, very comfortable
Patrick G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice room with great location

Location, gym facilities and nice rooms
8.7
It was a weekend relaxation hotel trip. Went to the gym for a workout and the equipment was new and good. Unfortunately the pool was closed due to the haze issue. The Premier Club room is big and comfortable and the breakfast at the Premier Club lounge was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04