or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8741 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8741)
Sort by:
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Well located

Clean, convenient, big
8.3
Stephen O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
convenient and comfortable

Near my meeting, shopping and restaurant
7.3
I stay at the Carlton hotel with the Club facility often and find it perfect for my business requirments.. It is near my meeting and also close enough to walk to Orchard road or the Raffles centre for shopping.
Manas M. Couples Ireland, May 7, 2013
Good location

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was in the ideal location to see various things in Singapore however i=I was very disappointed that there was no WI-Fi in the rooms. The rooms were nice but not amazing and the buffet breakfast and dinner was cold each time. I was not impressed with cold food that was ment to be hot.
Sweehock Y. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2013
convenience to everywhere

centrally located
7
Jasjeet S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
comfortable

location,clean and friendly
8
Geary B. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
My stay was very enjoyable, the hotel was great.

location, restaraunts close by, great room, overall loctaion
9.7
My stay was short but very enjoyable. This was my first time staying at the Carlton but not my last, I intend on using the Carlton again during my trips trough Sinapore.
Dian W. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Completely Good

Very Clean, Modern, and Strategic Located
9.3
Russel W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
NA

easy access to mrt
6
Wu Y. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Great

Great service
10
Paiboon U. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2013
ราคาไม่เเพง การเดินทางสะดวก

ทำเลที่ตั้ง ความสะอาด ใกล้ MRT
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02