or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9000 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9000)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
comfortable accommodation at an affordable price

clean and big rooms, very good location, nice and friendly staff
9.7
Robert W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Leakage aircon but very responsive staff

Responsive staff, v feasy access to Bugis and MRT, and value for money
7.7
Had a perfect welcoming with Ms. Selvi (check-in officer). Later during our 4 night stay we learnt that all the other staffs are also very responsive. We have a clean and fairly spacious room for three of us (2 adult and one kid). The room is rather old, but stilll OK. In the morning of day 2 the aircon leakaged. The housekeeping guy fixed it at once. At day 3 it happened again, we asked for room changing, and granted immediately. The housekeeping staffs all very friendly. Overall we think the hotel is OK, considering the location is not far away from Bugis and Orchard, easy access to MRT, and responsive staffs.
Rene M. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2013
Very nice and convinient.

Staff pool ang gym
10
Andrew H. Business travelers Canada, May 30, 2013
Good, but with hiccups

Location, location, location
8
Stay was fine, but checking in with a young baby saw me waiting for 15 minutes while staff were "busy", until the baby started crying. This resulted in a complimentary room upgrade. Room was great, but had some faults. I was in Singapore for medical treatment and was expecting a friend to call who was to look after my baby during my treatments. No call came. Likewise, my husband tried calling, no call came. Eventually, I called my friend with only 30 minutes til my appointment, only to discover she had in fact called 7 times; the phone in the room was broken. This resulted in complimentary access to the buffet, but 3 hours of workers in and out of the room. Regardless, the room was excellent and I would come back.
Doris L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2013
No

good!!!!!!
7.3
Romain D. Business travelers France, May 30, 2013
good business hotel

location staff efficency
6
it is walways very difficult to get a good hotel in this city. it is possible in this one. it is not the nicest in town but it does the job for a business trip or for sightseeing. centrally located, staff is efficent. some details to improve: no wifi in the rooms but a wire to connect, few places to sit or where to have a meeting in the lobby.
Ilan R. Business travelers Israel, May 30, 2013
good

location, comfort
7
good and very pleasent, will recommend the hotel
Vikas G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Comfortable

Location, fast service, clean
8
Hotel should consider WiFi in rooms
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Wonderful and relaxation

Room, clean, quite
10
Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Awesome stay with relaxing environment and peaceful. Thank you.
Leo D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
A G\great hotel to stay in for stopovers in Singap

Location , Staff , atmosphere
9.3
Fantastic - obviously why EMERATES Airline choose it for their Flight crews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02