or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8918 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8918)
Sort by:
Gillian S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Impressive and friendly.

Centrally located, impressive lobby and clean, large rooms.
5.7
We enjoyed are stay, all staff were very helpful and friendly. The airconditioning was a bit too cold for us, making the change from outside the hotel to inside too much of a variation.
Prakash K. Couples India, May 21, 2013
average

location location and location
6.3
Rolf R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Pleasant for the two nights in Singapore

bed was good, good pool, staff were efficient
7.3
Christopher B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Great location, absolutely beautiful view.

The room (bed and bathroom) Location and City view.
10
We arrived to the hotel and we were upgraded to the premier wing, The room was absolutely beautiful. Thank you =)
Scott T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Great Value Singapore Hotel

Room Size-Location- Breakfast
8.3
As Singapore is not an especially cheap city for accomodation the Carlton comes in as very good value for money. Very good location,enormous breakfast buffet and large comfortable spotlessly clean rooms make the Carlton an absolute winner
Klaus K. Couples Germany, May 20, 2013
a good city hotel, no wifi on the room

center location, breakfast,
6.3
for a city hotel was o.k. But no Wifi in the room, thats very poor. No late check out, The location of the hotel is good you can walk to the main sighseeing points.
Widodo Y. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good

kamar, lobby, pelayanan
8
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
comfortable with no fuss

access to the city
8.3
Justin D. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clean, spacious, location
8.3
We didn't use many of the hotel facilities as we were out enjoying the city. The room was very nice though- great view of the city, spacious and comfortable. We did have a non smoking room, however as soon as we opened the door to the corridor, it reeked of cigarettes which lowered our experience of this hotel. Great location though- shopping centre with restaurant across the road, trains close by and a number of different eating options in the near vicinity.
Peter H. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Very clean and luxurious

Location, food and value for money
9.7
We had a great stay at the Carlton, the rooms were clean and tidy with a great breakfast variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02