or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8710 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8710)
Sort by:
Patricia C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
A very relaxing stay at the Carlton Hotel

Location, Service and Amenities
9.3
We enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, including the bar area with music, relaxing pool area, free internet in the hotel lobby, friendly staff
Geneva L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and nice environment

Easy access, close to restaurant, shopping
6.7
Clean room and large room. Good location and easy access to major shopping areas and food outlets. Will recommend friends to saty in this hotel.
Vickie C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort and facilities
7.7
Jonathan G. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
Great!

Location, location, location.
9.3
Met all expectations. Staff was so helpful, since I was in town for the OCBC Cycle event. They even took care of my bike for me!
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Excellent breakfast and friendly staff

Breakfast, location, service
7.3
Although we had requested a non smoking room with a double bed when we made the booking, on checking in we had the choice of a room with single beds on a lower level or a room with a king size bed on a smoking floor. The room we chose was the king bed and it had a smokey smell.
Kraisorn T. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2013
Great location and nice staff

Great location, just cross the road to city hall for shopping and MRT. Very helpful staff. Large and clean room.
9
We will come back. Very good location and nice staff. One of the pick up hotel for free bus to Sentosa.
Monica P. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Will definitely come back

Very accessible, nice staff and good breakfast
9.7
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a strategic location.

Room, service, location
7
Uchuka P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2013
value for money, convenient, nice breakfast

breakfast and location
7.3
Joann S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Centrally located, good for public transport

Location, mall and mrt nearby, away from the orchard crowd
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08