or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great location, good value

good accessibility, clean and comfortable rooms
8.3
overall stay was pleasant, hotel is very accessible by mrt, very friendly sataff, great value for money
Maninder S. Couples India, May 25, 2013
Super

located in near raffle city
10
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
NICE COMFORTABLE

ROOM, LOCATION, STAFF
8
It was a good hotel with all the friendly staff and nice one
Yen P. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Fantastic location and convenience

Centrally Located, Near Shopping Areas, Easily Accessible to Public Transport
8.3
Fantastic. Will stay again when the opportunity arises.
Calynn T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Reasonable price & centrally located city hotel

Clean, location good and spacious
9.7
The stay was enjoyable with our request of high floor. The room rate is very resonable based on the location.
Rizza Q. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
fun short getaway

clean, hassle free, great location
9
Check in and check out are fast. no fuss. room is clean. value for money
Eunice L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
A hotel I'd love to stay in again

Very near to shopping area, easy access to public transport, large window
8.3
We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a deluxe room upon request. Since we are in Spore to celebrate my hubby's birthday & our wedding anniversary, we were also given a complimentary 500gm cake. What impressed me most is the bathroom doesn't have a hand-held shower, when we requested for a bucket and a scoop to bathe my kids, and they actually provided us with a set without us waiting for long. Both of my kids were having some phlegmy cough during the stay and they vomited twice - once on the bed and once on the floor. The housekeeping team was all smiles in handling the situation though I felt very very bad about it. I really love the large window which allows natural daylight in to the room and also helps to keep my kids entertained by looking at the vehicles passing by. BUT we only discovered on the last day of our stay that the window is actually not locked! Thank goodness my kids are still too young to reach the handle that opens the window. So, it can be very dangerous! Dim Sum at Wah Lok Restaurant was great though a little pricey. The downside of the hotel room is no Wi-Fi access in the room, only have Wi-Fi access in the lobby area. And, the carpet in the room can be cleaner.
Pattranit T. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
Simply but Good

Clean, Cheap, Convenient.
8
Thanyatorn S. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice atmosphere and good disabled room. it's so universal design
8.3
Sally G. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Everything required for a comfortable stay

location - friendly staff - design
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05