or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Mun K. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice, suitable for Family and couples.

Friendly Staffs, Clean Rooms, Different location of rooms can see different views
8
Joanne S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Average

Good location, free internet, convenience to walk around
6
Eric T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
Average 5 Stars Hotel

Location close to restaurants and shopping centers
5.3
Qianwang Z. Couples China, May 1, 2013
very comfortable and satisfied

big room, very good locations, and friendly staff
10
This is my second stay in Carlton Hotel. My husband and I like it because it is very good location, which is near to the city hall MRT station and easy access to shopping, sightseeing, city center. The price is acceptable and I think it is the most valued hotel in Singapore for travelers without young children.
Puneet K. Families with young children India, May 1, 2013
Over all value for money proposition

Centrally located, Proximity to MRT( Tube stations), Friendly staff with a concept of happy to Help!
7
Overall nice stay enjoyed staying there room size was ok as well, Only one disconnect one of the days when we went for the breakfast we were charged BF charges for the Kid amounting to 21 Singapore dollars which were not charged for the rest of the days which was wiered.
Emily G. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Had a great time and will go back again

Accessibility, cleanliness, affordability
7.7
Katsunami K. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2013
confortable hotel

good service, good location, great foods.
10
I stayed the hotel for a couple days. I was so satisfied with staying this hotel. People who work there was so kind to me and their service was really great.
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Competitive price
8
Akeburut S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2013
Nice and close to the MRT and shopping areas

close to dining, shopping and transporting
8
it's quiet okay but I need to stay in the other side of the building. I mean the new building coz i came here 2 times last year and i spent my time in the new building and room is so nice and i think the old build side has the old dirty carpet.
Milena M. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Centrally located, easy access SMRT, confortable.

The bed, the bed, the bed! We both had the most comfortable nights's sleep in a long time. Room very quiet and the location very easy to navigate from and to.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay and came away refreshed and happy. Our only grumble was about the internet access. Although available in common areas free of charge we were unable to access from our laptop. We had to pay to have access from our room. On the plus side I asked if they could upgrade us and as a consequence were given a premier room. We didn't use the hotel to eat except for coffee and cake and found the cafe rather pricey even with their regular 'deals'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01