My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8249)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
great central location

great location, excellent buffet breakfast, free wifi in lobby
8
Bambang P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
4.7
Lotis T. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
i had a relaxing weekend

good customer service, clean surrounding, great location
7.7
So far Carlton Hotel was the best hotel i booked at Agoda. It is not a very extravagant hotel bu I like the customer service it has. I had an easy/fast check-in and check-out. My request was quickly provided. Buffet breakfast was really good, wide choices of food and a lot of staff around to attend the needs of the customer. I highly recommend Carlton Hotel!
Cindy H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable.

Clean, comfortable and excellent location
6.3
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Centralize area

Location and room.
7
John F. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
A good hotel at a great location

Clean rooms, great location, close to bars and nightlife
8.7
Carlton is a very pleasant hotel. Rooms are clean and what you would expect of a good city hotel. Location of this property is wonderful. It's close to shopping, entertainment, great restaurants and bars, public transportation and city attractions. We dined here only once, which was alright but not very impreassive. Their bar is nice for a night cap. Prices are crazy but you see that everywhere in Singapore, so that's not a surprise. A good, reliable hotel.
Nhat K. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
Nice hotel in central area, easy to get around

Centrally located, clean and attentive staff
7.7
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Excellent stay. Nothing short of my expectation

Large room, fast check in-out. Location
7.7
Tj B. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2013
It was fairly fine.

I have reserved two rooms for my guests from Korea. The price from Agoda was quite good considering the hotel is rated at five stars. It is located in convenient area near MRT.
5.3
When we checked in the hotel, the lady who worked at the counter mentioned that the Agoda package only includes 1 breakfast per room. I had to bring printed Agoda voucher to get free breakfast for two people who stayed in the room.
Lok L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
N/A

Breakfast, Bed and transportation
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05