or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9937)
Sort by:
Ng E. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Pleasant stay in Carlton

Location is near MRT Stn, clean and spacious, nice city view
9.3
My stay in hotel is Very pleasant and comfortable. I was staying at level 8 with view of the city and church. The staff in hotel is polite and helpful.
Chalita K. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Good location near MTR and shopping center

Location/Shopping/Night out
8.7
Valued hotel,compare with price and location.Yummy breakfast
Ho A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
very nice

centrally located, great breakfast, easy acces to pulblic transport
7.3
Me and family very like and enjoy to stay at this hotel, cause the location is very good, easy to go to shopping centre, also easy to get public transport
Jamilah S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
foods, drinks and shops

location, foods, shops
8.3
well this is my 3rd time staying here. just walk across there is a mall that cater your needs. or you could walk to chijmes there are restaurants and bars. good place for solo biz travelers.
Caijin H. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2013
awesome hotel

clean, excellent service, centralise location
8
Veny J. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place to enjoy singapore

Clean, Good location, Very good design
8
Interesting and we will return to this hotel for our next vacation.
Suan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Just Love It!

Central Location, Newly Renovated, Superb Service Level
9
It was a wonderful 4 days stay for my customers who are in town for business meetings. Centrally located, surrounded by nightlife, restaurants and numerous famous shopping malls in Singapore, one can always find something to do after work. I highly recommended Carlton Hotel to all business travelers. Book through Agoda to enjoy competitive rates. Agoda staff was also fast to assist with booking changes and additional requests after I placed my bookings - Well Done!
Leonora C. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2013
Only lobby is 4*. Room is 3*

Large lobby, Pillows not bad, location ok
3.7
Ok. Room is more like 3* than 4*. Only the lobby is grand. Bathroom in dire need of renovation. Clanking plumbing system.
Julian C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable 5 star hotel at a great price

Location, Comfort, Service
9
Hotel and room were brilliant. My daughter lives in Singapore and visited with new baby - she loved the long cool corridors and lobby to use for buggy pushing! Breakfast was extra for us. and at about S$40 each was a bit nippy, but pleanty of places close by. Internet in the rooms was $20 per day and by supplied cat5 cable - not too good for ipad. There was free wiFi in the lobby, but very busy most of the time - glad I bought the laptop!
Hoang L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Shopping, Nice Staff, Clean
7.7
It's good hotel with nice staff and convenient commodity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03