or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9810)
Sort by:
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Good!! But shower not powerful

Nice staff!! Nice view!!! Big room
6
Good !! Air condition may be too cold so need to switched off when sleep !! The shower is not powerful enough !! But the location of hotel are good
Yi X. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
City hotel,good for Shopping,Clean room

City hotel,good for Shopping,Clean room
8.3
City hotel,good for Shopping,Clean and comfortable room, and good staff
Herry G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very Nice and Good Location

Good View, Good Room, Good Location
8
the Hotel is Big, and near to the Mall Raffles City or City Hall. the hotel also nice due to they upgrade our room , it was nice and comfort. really recommended hotel for all of you to stay here
Lasantha R. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Excellent stay, breakfast was second to none

Great decent sized room, fantastic location, Excellent breakfast
8.3
Great stay at the Carlton, city view room for our 5 day stay and the location is close to all central amenities. Great value for money considering its 5 star. Would certainly stay again.
Hwa Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Enjoy, pleasant and would return again

Good value for money, comfort room and clean environment
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is convenient to get around from this hotel anyway downtown in Singapore. Carlton is near to National Library, shopping centres, eateries and other attractions. Taxis at the hotel are easily available, by walking to other nearby attractions and other downtown shopping or business offices are also very nearby and convenience. Try to book early in order to get the best value for money hotel accomodation in this 5-star hotel.
Kam W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
City hotel and not as good as we expected

Clean, good location and good for business trip
7.3
Basically overall is all right but not as what we expected as 5 star hotel. generally there are some room for improvement.
Sai K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Pleasant enjoyable stay

Cleaniness, corteous staff,close to shops and public transport
7.7
Enjoy my STAY AT THE CARLTON this year.Your hotel was recommended by my friend.He also reccomended that the chinese restuarant's food was good and value for money.Clean hotel with friendly staff, from bell boy ,doorman to receptonist.Closely situated to shops, local food eatieries,and public transport a very important selling point in any hotel.
Jonathan S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Very good

Location, shops, restaurants
7.7
Very good.mthe only negative was that the Internet did not reach my room and to get it I had to stand by the door.
Linda W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
A nice comfortable hotel nearby Bugis area.

Quite a spacious room; location; clean n very good service.
7
Very nice indeed. I would like to thank the Concierge staff for being so helpful when I needed them to help out with my flight checheck in. I need to fly early in the morning and I can not check in via internet, as it was a joint arrangement between SQ and Virgin Atlantic. They helped me called the Airlines, make sure tht everything is good. Thank you.
Aswin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
average

close to mrt station and shopping malls
5
The toilet is quite old. No wi-fi is provided in the room. The connected rooms were two single beds. It was supposed to be one queen/king size and another one in two single beds (that is what normally family travellers require). However, the room design is simple and ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03