or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8741 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8741)
Sort by:
Tracy C. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Not flash, but quite acceptable.

The Club Manager (Chevi); the quiet rooms; and the very good location.
7
Good.
Shida D. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
This is very nice hotel very big very clean

This is very nice hotel very big very clean
8
This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean
Tan S. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Not the best stay. Minimal service.

central location, affordable
6
Average stay. Do not come here for a staycation, you will be very disappointed as rooms are old, pool is small and service is extremely average.
Saw C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great staycation hotel for local resident.

Central location, public transport, gym facilities.
8.7
As a local resident, it gives a great overall experience. Easy access to near by attraction, like plenty of museums, temples, church, historical places, water front drinking site, and many more. How far away from my home? Just 25min smooth traffic drive. Why stays in hotel? It boost a different feeling from day to day experience. I feel like tourist ;) The hotel gave saw reasonable price with its services and facilities. For staycation, make full used. :D Will I come back again? Sure why not.
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
It's convenient

No comments
7.3
No comments
Tan R. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
cheap luxury hotel

good service / nice food / excellent location.
9.3
good service / nice food / excellent location.
Rolf D. Business travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Back in the 70's

Travel into the 70's
5.3
I didn't knew that this kind of hotels could be not renewed for so long. When we entered the room we thought that we had time traveled to the past so old was old the accommodation indide
Christine Y. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
enjoyable stay

comfortable big room
6.7
Nice big cozy room & perfect for a weekend getaway. Breakfast spread is not fantastic but acceptable.
Darren W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and cosy stay

Central location, friendly staff, and easy access to public transport
8
My stay at Carlton was comfortable. The staff were friendly and attended to my needs thoughtfully. They were very approachable too. The room is decent, neat, and clean.
Darren O. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast buffet

Proximity to shopping places, breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
My stay at Carlton was cosy, and the room was decent. The staff were friendly and were generally able to converse in both English and Mandarin. The breakfast had a wide variety and I enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01