or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Amazingly calm and awesome

Premier wing was quiet ans away from the other side of the wing hotel. Toilet is tip top. Amazing view of the city
8
Great and relaxing staycation. Affordable and i would stay here again. Clean and right smack to food availabily and central location
Suwikhun W. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
clean, close and comfort

clean, close and comfort
10
clean, close and comfort
Leng T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
good hotel

all best
10
Comfortable
Shodhan S. Business travelers India, May 28, 2014
v good

location, good feel, convenient
9
Surprisingly a 5star a hotel does not provide Free wireless for normal rooms !today every small hotel provides wifi !
Mohammad S. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Out dated furniture not worthy of 5 stars

Nice entrance Nice breakfast
5.7
The entrance was very nice, beautiful and grand. Check in was very quick and easy. When we arrived at our room I was very disappointed. Furniture was very old and dated style. For a 5 star hotel this was not expected. The bathroom was small and again very dated design. The shower felt like i was being washed with a garden hose, the shower head was very small. Toilet seat was uncomforable to sit on aswel. I was mostly annoyed that there was no wi fi in any of the rooms. You have to sit in the lobby where you are allocated 24hours of free wifi access. I have been to 3 stars hotels that provide a better service. Breakfast is has vast selection and very nice! But i was annoyed with staff who kept hassling me because they thought My breakfast was not included, when it was. Overl I was very disappointed with the hotel for a 5 star I would expect a lot more
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Great room, excellent staff and service

rooms are comfortable. clean and big. Staff are attentive.
8
it was a great stay and will sure come back to Carlton
Ivor P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 28, 2014
Good feeling as the front office staff anmanagers.

Clean , extrely friendly front office staff , big rooms
9.3
Very pleasant . Hope they start a loyalty programme
Choo P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
The stay is good and the hotel staff very friendly

Location, Cleaniness, Quiet
7.7
Shahrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
detoriated

none
5
Soenarjo L. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Not really pleasant stay

centrally located, room size not too small, walking distance to MRT station
5.7
Not really pleasant stay. When I asked why internet not freely given whereas in Agoda clearly stated Free Wifi, the person said that Free Wifi only in the lobby not in the room. I said the common understanding free wifi means also available in the room, but the staff sarcastically said : "if we don't have the wifi in the room, how can I give you free wifi in the room !". Then I asked him to call the manager. The first saying from the manager is "You don't need to slam the table", instead of " I am sorry, what can I do for you". It seems that Carlton staffs were not trained to serve customer with nice word.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08