or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9417 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9417)
Sort by:
Emilia I. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
awesome 1 2d1n staycation

room,location, service
8
Deana T. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Always love the Carlton!

Location, service, cleanliness
10
I always choose to stay at the Carlton when we go to Singapore. The staff is very accommodating, I love Raffles City Mall being so close, and it is always clean. Any request has always been met.
Bong J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Carlton Hotel

free wifi
2
there was nothing special!no welcome drink,no free mini bar,nothing but room!
Aryatada -. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Hotel oir leisure ang business

Location, value, cleaness
9
Excellent, close to shopping area, eateries, MRT and offices, room size are big and clean, very convenient
Yik S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Pleasant stay

Quality buffet breakfast, Spacious and clean room, Strategic location.
9.7
Johanna K. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Winner stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Titichai S. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
Best location

1.location, just across the Raffle city and city hall MRT 2. the newly decorate room with well-equipment 3. free wifi
8.7
Ayesha L. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2015
Amazing service, staff, 5 star to that

staff, customer service
9.7
I booked the hotel not realising the pool was under renovation. The manager kindly transferred me to the sister hotel -Carlton city hotel, so that I could spend the holiday with my child with the pool facility. I was deeply impressed by the flexibility and high standard of their customer service. Hotel staff said it's 4 star hotel, not 5. Agoda needs to update this. Overall experiece was above my expectation. Will recommend and come back for sure. Thanks.
Johanna T. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good location

Location, gym facilities and value
8
Bathroom light wasn't working, pool was closed as well. However, extremely convenient location. Easy to get around.
Eddy S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Room and locations
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03