or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9248)
Sort by:
Robyn C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Overnight stay in Singaporr

Room Amenities, Breakfast and Location
10
We made a last minute decision to book at the Carlton and were extremely pleased! Great room with modern and clean features. We really appreciated the toiletries available in the room after our long flight. The hotel breakfast had a lot of variety. Also, right across from a large shopping mall and close to the subway system. We would definitely stay again if we are ever back in Singapore!
John L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Nice

Love the room
9.3
Overall the room is great. It's nice and comfortable.
Palus L. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice Place, Good Location, Comfortable Room

Location, Location and Location
8
It was wonderful. This is my 6th times staying in this hotel and will add more. For sure i'll be back to this hotel next March.
Pau T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Nice stay

Surrounding amenities, location and wifi speed
7.3
Benny H. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Fantastic. Will stay again.

Location, easy access. Near shopping, mrt, restaurants.
9.3
Ian S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Excellent location and service

Location. Special price. Standard of hotel
9.3
Ian S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Extremely staff- friendly hotel

Big room, comfy bed, great location
10
My baby daughter stayed with me hence I was very appreciative of the size of the room. Great facitilies provide especially the coffee shop. Lovely area to get a taxi. Very good location - especially to Raffles city for food.
Susan H. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
BunnyOx

location cleanliness bathtub
10
Love the new room. With the open concept bathroom. The bathroom curtain should be inside instead of outside. ( for family n friends privacy) Overall is great.
Jooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Renovation in progress

Value for money, cleanliness, great location
6.7
Overall ok, asked for slightly late check out at around 2 pm but didn't get it.
Deana T. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Favorite place to stay

I love the location being just across from raffles city mall and chijmes. Professionally run and always clean. Great beds and pillows.
10
Very good. We were initially put in a smoking room and only had to ask and were moved immediately. All staff courteous and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08