or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
Weisong T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
good hotel for travellers

location, room space and value for money
8.3
Tee K. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good location

Clean room, good location and efficient staff
7.3
We had a good stay at Carlton hotel. The check in was well organised. The staff realised that the allocated smoking room was incorrect. We were glad that she made the arrangement to change the room.
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Slick and freindly

Location Location location
8
Short but comfortable friendly and efficient although my room hadn't been services when I arrived late at night they quickly and seamlessly transferred me to another prepared room. Great bathrooms beds and super quite AC at right temperature so no icicles hanging from nose middle of the night like a lot of Singapore hotels
Maricrid Y. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Linens smell sour

Amenities, breakfast and near mrt
6.7
I can't sleep due to the smell of the linens , not fresh at all (sour smell !!!) considering this is a Five star hotel??!!! 😷 I borrowed the ambipur spray from the hotel housekeeper because I cannot bear the smell! Aside from that no toothbrush and only a pair of slippers provided so have to call and request from the housekeeper again!
Juliana L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
great special rate

location, rate, cleanliness
9.7
the special rate made it an awesome value-for-money deal. my only regret was that it was for one night only but I am sure to be back for another stay, hopefully soon.
M N. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Carlton Good Location

Fun, Clean, Good Breakfast
7
Good location, need to add jet shower for toilet.
Ziying S. Groups Czech Republic, February 21, 2015
So so

Swimming poor, building and location
7
Staffs are not very friendly
Isaac Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Perfect Weekend Getaway in the heart of town

Location, Amenities and Value
9
Oh C. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Worth Revisiting

Good location. Near shopping center. Quiet
10
Spent 2 days with my family. Good location and great service staff. Rooms are clean. Good breakfast spread over 2 days with different menu. Highly recommended.
Jeff L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
No comment

No comment
8.7
No comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03