or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9114)
Sort by:
He H. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION SERVICE FOOD
8
Jefferald C. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Nice place and location.

Clean, nice and comfortable location
9.3
most of the day I'm out of the hotel for meetings. But when I'm back for the night time .. Feels so relax on my room.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Staycation at the Carlton

comfort, location and wah loke restaurant
7.3
Had a short 2D1N staycation at the Carlton Hotel with my fiance. Started the day by having an awesome brunch at Wah Loke restaurant. Dined here countless times and i am still loving the food (and dessert). Managed to do an early check with the Hotel. But the receptionist could do with more warmth and smiles. The room was spacious and comfy for two. Big bathroom with a bathtub and rain shower. Only complaint was that there was a Nespresso machine but no free samples of Nespressos. Kinda had a mini false hope/disappointment there. Location was near Raffles City shopping centre and Chimjes so able to walk around the vicinity. Overall a good stay. But service could be better improved. Was a little surprised seeing the porter attempting to squeeze into the lift with hotel guests. My experience with other hotels was more service-oriented where the porter (or any other hotel employees) will always give priority to the guests.
Christina L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Noisy

Services, cheap and convenient
7.3
The cleanliness and room was good. However, the noise from outside the door can be heard clearer in the night which was very disturbing.
Derek T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great Staycation & Location

View, Bathroom and Gym
9.3
One night stay over at Carlton to celebrate my girlfriend birthday! A great staycation overall. If you are looking for a location with a view over the Marina Bay skyline, this is definitely a place to consider. One great thing that accompany with the stay is its gym with sufficient free weights (up to 30kg dumbbells) with a well equipped gym. Generally, the gym is quite spacious and empty, nothing beats a good workout in an almost empty gym! Breakfast was a spread, from simple fruit and bran yogurt to scrumptious spread of pastries, pancakes and chinese cuisine, it will hype up your day! I especially love the congee! Stayed in the premier room at level 15, perfect view and the room design is classy and comfortable! Paid movie available on the tv and room service is splendid!
Vithavat V. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 6, 2014
Simple

Simple ( Food Room Performance )
7
I think there are nothing special with this hotel but just a place where you can't find a hotel to stay. With messy decoration will not make you comfortable at all.
Julian T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfort in city centre

comfort, cleanliness, location
9
Excellent, near to city attractions by foot
Adam R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Cold showers until the pool's finished :(

Location, service & size
9
All went well except for the pool being out of bounds due to renovations. Would have been nice to have had that information advertised before we'd paid.
Chung H. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good location.. Convenient

Good location, Convenient, Value for money
7.3
Overall stay was good and the location of the hotel was awesome and very convenient to train station and shopping malls. However, it was my first time to encounter that the capsule coffee machine was provided but the capsules need to be purchased. Instant coffee provided was the common brand that can be easily purchased at supermarket cheaply. Worst of all, only one toothbrush was provided. Though all these are minor and trivial issues but it reflects cheaply the brand of the hotel.
Yan Y. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Excellent Location, food and service

Locations, services, food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07