or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9833 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9833)
Sort by:
Mano M. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good Stay

The staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great location.
9
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Ok

Its location, lobby lounge, doorman
7
Average to expected
Hoa D. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Awesome location, nice hotel

Location, reasonable price, nice breakfast
8.7
Location: locates in the right corner oppositing to Raffles city (City hall MRT). I can walk through nice areas around including green park, nice building, nice road to go to the marina bay. Hotel: good lobby service, kind receptionist, the pretty nice - The bedroom design is quite simple and wasnt nice as other 5 star hotel but still accepted. I can have a good sleep through its nice bed. The restroom are pretty nice with full of convenient stuff, but lack of comb. Good soundproof from the lobby and between bedroom and shower room. - Breakfast: international breakfast with both western and eastern choices. Very nice dessert and fresh fruit.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good Staycation; can be better

Location, fast check-in and out
8
We booked a room to celebrate my birthday. The room is nice, offering views overseeing Raffles City shopping centre. The coffee capsules for Nespresso machine is going at $3 per cup unlike the norm of offering it for free. As our room is located near the lift lobby, we were woken up by chatterings outside past midnight, thus the sound insulation can be improved. The swimming pool is having renovation so it's a bummer. While we appreciate works to improve the facility, it would be good to update on the webpage for transparency. We did not receive any surprise or even granted a late check out when requested despite explicitly expressed that it's my birthday. Carlton has met the bare minimum comfort but fail to exceed beyond expectations.
Buntha I. Groups Cambodia, January 11, 2015
Nice location with convenient shops, MRT etc

Location
8
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
great locations

ver close to raffles mall and mrt stations is just abt 5 mins walk
8.7
We love the locations of the hotel it is very strategic. Near the city and raffles shopping mall. So close to mrt stations too. Definetely will come back.
Herianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Location....👍

Location, big space, staff quite responsive
8
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
its nice hotel, clean and comfort. good location

location, comfort and clean
7.7
Its gratefull
Eng S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good location, clean room

Location, Room and food
9.3
The location is very good, accessible to shopping centres and pubs. The room is nice and clean. Will recommend.
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
stay in Carlton

good location, nice room, tidy
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07