or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8753 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8753)
Sort by:
Yun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Very Convenient in town

Good Location, Big Lobby & Big Room
7
Enjoy the GYM and swimming in the hotel. It is quite and peaceful although it is surrounded by building. The hotel is next to shopping mall just walking across the road. It also just walk directly to Marine Bay in twenty minutes.
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, standard, service
9.3
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Comfortable and efficient

Location, clean and efficient rooms
8.7
Fahrida J. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
it is a good hotel, but we need wifi in the room

location, food n friendly staff
9.7
it is good stay but if the room got wifi, it will be perfect
Benmehdia A. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Good location bad staff

good location , clean.
6.3
Except for the location I don't have something nice to say about this hotel. Minibar empty ,no free wifi in executive room. So for what we had payed you could have much better.
Timothy P. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Overpriced and terrible quality

Good location, that is about it
4.7
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Uneventful

location,breakfast,fast check-in & check-out
6.7
i stayed at the old wing, everything is pretty run down. Should ask to in the new wing,that's what I will do next time !
Elisa P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Very pleasant.

The good class of people, the light atmosphere, top quality staff.
10
The best stay thus far that I had in a SG hotel.
Danit K. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, but overpriced

Great breakfast, good location, attentive staff
7
Most obnoxious thing was no wifi in individual rooms - all customers were told internet is only in the lobby and other public areas. For over US $300 a night, we expected a lot more than public wifi in the downstairs lobby, when there were over 20 floors in the hotel. I ended up talking with the general manager and after a bit of discussion, he agreed to put a wireless router into our room. Voila! We had internet on the second day of our stay. If this is important to you, watch out. Apparently there are two wings to the hotel, the wing that was renovated 2 years ago and is even more expensive and the wing that was renovated in the 1980s, where the Furnitire is old school and there's no internet. All together, rooms were ok, but not worth the price.
Christine T. Couples Canada, April 6, 2014
Ok. No expectations

Location. Location. Location
6.3
The stay is fine. Nothing to brag about. It is a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08