or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9025 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9025)
Sort by:
Mandari P. Business travelers Mongolia, May 16, 2014
Had a great week at Carlton

Staff, location and location
9
First of all, I didn't notice that internet access at this hotel wasn't complimentary, so I was quite surprised when my laptop didn't connect automatically. As I had a project that needed to be finished on these dates, internet was essential for me. After I explained my situation, the manager was very kind to provide me with complimentary wi-fi access during my entire stay. So thank you, Carlton!
Gilberto L. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2014
Always fun to be in Singapore

Location, price and check in.
6
No wi,fi in the room, very noisy air conditioning, decoration a bit dated.
Walter C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
Nice And cozy place .. And the view on the window

Location and food
9.7
Nice will stay again soon waiting for promotions .
Jacques T. Couples France, May 15, 2014
Good city hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
The hotel is centrally located and comfortable. The service was good and the room was excellent. It is well worth taking taxis as they are not expensive, but there is a great commercial centre just across the road, with food floor supermarket and big stores.
Jeanne S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 15, 2014
Pleasant. Excellent staff

Helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms, centrally located
7.3
Stay was good. However for such a nice hotel it would be good to have free wifi in the rooms. In other countries this is so especially in Vietnam and Sri Lanka where I have worked. When one uses an iPad it is silly to have broadband facilities in the rooms which by the way is far too expensive. Everyone congregates in the lobby to get free wifi and often it is so crowded there is no room to sit. I found that to be quite an inconvenience and hope the next time I stay in the Carlton there will be free wifi in the rooms. I also think the hotel should ban Durian. One night when we returned to the room our floor was stinking of the fruit and the smell had escaped into our room too. So like in Bangkok hotels there is a board outside that says no Durian should be permitted.
Yi P. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
pleasant and affordable experience

location, accessibility,
7.7
Joselito E. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
The stay at the Carlton was satifactory.

The front desk, breakfast,
8.3
The hotel was satisfactory for the two days I stayed. I found the controls for air-conditioner to be faulty, I cant seem to get the right temperature. Wireless is only available in the lobby, cable only in the rooms. Don't understand why they would do this as most people have at least two devices.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
nice location but kinda old

clean, nice location, friendly staff
7.3
nice location, friendly staff but the hotel is kinda old
Chaivat C. Families with older children Afghanistan, May 13, 2014
normal, locate at Center, near MRT station

-
6.3
EVERYTHING IS JUST NORMAL FOR THIS PRICE OF ROOM, ONLY GOOD THING THAT THE HOTEL IS NEAR MRT-STATION.
Ramdan P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Good facility and service but no in room wifi

Location, facility and hospitality
7.7
Very good supporting my event in S'pore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06