My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8240 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8240)
Sort by:
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a Nice luxury Hotel

Location,Comfortable Room, Bath Tub
7.3
We got a free up grade room to PREMIER Room that newly renovated. Check in was fast. Location was good, Bras Basah MRT is just a short walk. The only negative things is they don't have in room WIFI
Hui M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for Money

Good location. Efficient & Friendly Staff. Good room service
8.3
We booked our stay for the countdown on 31st Dec. Despite the crowd the hotel staff handled our check in/ check our , room service requests (for wine glasses, ice ,extra towels..) with top efficiency. Having booked the premier room, we stayed at the premier tower which was newly renovated. Worth the buck to pay extra for premier rooms.
Amir K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located, easy access to MRT

Location, good breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
We went just to see the New Years fireworks which was good but too quick and intense. Be better if they stagger the fireworks to stretch the time. Carlton Hotel was walking distance from the fireworks area but the walk back was horrendous as we had to walk underground and there were so many people packed in a confined area. Luckily nobody panicked...thats it for Singapore maybe next year it will be Dubai.
Melissa N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, convenient, accessible
9
The location is great, Raffles City shopping mall and City Hall MRT is just across the road. But the customer service is inconsistent, some are good, some are bad. The bathroom is nice. The shower gel, shampoo and body lotion all smell really great.
Glenys H. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Great location and comfortable room

Large room
8.3
Bilal A. Couples Turkey, January 1, 2014
Great location and room in new part of the hotel

location, room, view
8.3
we stayed in new part of the hotel for new year's eve. location can not be better. close to everthing like Marina bay, Raffles city, financial center, little india, Orchard road..etc. the room had amazing view towards Marina bay sands and Raffles city. the design of hotel is unique and beautiful..only donwside is, wifi is not free in the rooms which does not fit to such a luxury hotel. They should change this policy as this makes whole lobby very crowded with people who wants to use free internet in the lobby. in short: get your room in New part of the hotel
Philicia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean and large room
8
great service, we book this hotel 3 months before and we had smooth check in and out, the room is comfortable,location is accessible, although a bit pricey
Philicia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
wonderful stay

clean room, large size
8
good stay, smooth check in and out, children likes it, easy access hotel with comfortable bed
Yvonne L. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Modern, Comfortable Bed & Great Location!

Comfortable Bed, Nice room design, Modern & New
7.7
It was a great stay! Room is new & with modern design, large bathroom & super comfy bed. The only downside is that it doesn't come with free Wi-Fi in the room & you have to pay for it. We were staying in the Premier Wing so the rooms are nicer & larger. The locality is great as you have Raffles City Mall across the road where you can do some shopping & have a variety of eateries. There's also a MRT station within walking distance so transportation is not a problem. Would definately go back to stay but room price is a bit steep.
Reynaldo H. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Very comfortable for family holiday

Overall service was great, very attentive and ciurteous staff, clean room.
7.3
The hotel was just perfect for our family holiday, hustle free check in. I would like to commend the reception staff who checked in as she was very accomodating, took time to accomodate our request to have adjoining rooms. It was perfect, she gave us what we wanted and it was the start of a great holiday foe the family in Singapore. Carlton, keep up the good work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08