Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9010 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9010)
Sort by:
Etza A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Great

Location, clean, new
9.3
Great
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Location, value for money, easy access to MRT

Good location to shopping, MRT and inhouse Chinese restaurant (Wah Lok).
8
It was a stay over the labour day weekend holiday with a delegation from out of town. The check-in was abit slow (4 rooms) in my view given that all the rooms were already paid for and vouchers duly presented at the counter. Took about 20 minutes for our cards to be ready. Nothing much else to complain about except maybe the public taxi Q which can be long if you are unlucky and happened to need one urgently. It depends on the timing. Good points about the hotel are its close proximity to MRT and to Raffles City Shopping Centre where you can find almost anything you may need as a tourist. Bistros, restaurants and bars that opened till late can be also be found in CHIJMES opposite the hotel entrance. Plus you get to check out the iconic Raffles Long Bar across the road too.
Marissa T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Staff, room, food
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Richard G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Relaxing, ideally located for shopping

Room, staff, breakfast
8.3
Good
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
No wifi in the room..

Good food convenienceClean
7.7
Brian L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Below average standard.

Location near to city hall MRT. Staff is helpful
6
Room condition look old especially their Aircond and water heater. Overall still within acceptable range. Need to improve in terms their customer service as i tried to called few times to their reception but according to operator dept said their dept is busy. The good part was their location is accessible very near to the shopping center which near to city hall MRT.
Indriati A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Good location for whom has a short travel time

internet at the lobby is perfect...
7.3
Overall it is a good hotel, just that the key somtime did not work well.
Sofia G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Convenient & Relaxing Stay at Carlton Hotel

Convenient, Relaxing Room & Bath, Friendly Staff, Safe
8.7
I stayed in the hotel with my sister for 3days & 3nights. I chose this hotel online because it was close to the places where we planned to go-- sightseeing and shopping. The hotel also seemed to have good restaurants, a pool, gym and spa. When we arrived in the hotel, we noticed the friendly treatment of the hotel staff and the clean area. We loved also the view of marina bay and that it was close to a good shopping mall. We loved the bathroom's shower and soft bed coverings and pillows. We also felt secured because there was a CCTV camera infront of our room. It would have been perfect if breakfast was included in our booking and that the hotel had wifi. Also if they offered free service to and from the airport. Overall, our stay in Carlton Hotel was very convenient & relaxing. We would love to go back and stay in this hotel again soon. :)
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Luxury hotel--Value for Money

Centrally located, Great & clean room, friendly staff
10
Fanstatic
Sze M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to train station

Very close to train station, centrally located, comfortable
8
I was given a room at the older block. Although the room card was a bit faulty, the reception staff was very nice to help me rectify the problem. The room is quite spacious despite an older deco. Nevertheless, the overall stay was good and comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06