or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
Jeff L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
No comment

No comment
8.7
No comment
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, February 20, 2015
Great location, good size rooms!

Room size, location, service delivery.
7.3
Wonderful stay in great location and will come back.Skip breakfast as so busy that it is not enjoyable!
Nathalie T. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Superb place

Room, Facilities and Location
8.7
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Location is good.
7
Wifi is weak and always disconnect.
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Will go back to stay again

Good location, near to City Hall Mrt station and Raffles City shopping mall
9.7
Comfortable and room is big
Inderjeet G. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Not to a 5* perfomance.

Efficient room service, friendly staff
6.7
The stay was fine but we arrived to a dirty carpet in our room. Room service was fast and efficient. Staff are nice and friendly.
Norashid D. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Great

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Response
9.7
Great. Staff was very quick to attend to our needs. Location is excellent. Rooms were very clean. Housekeeping is very efficient.
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel but not quite the best

Good location and atmosphere
6.7
This hotel is strategically located with City Hall or Esplanade MRT station and Raffles Place shopping mall just across the street. It also takes only 8 minutes drive to and from Marina Bay Sands. The deluxe room was a bit small but the bathroom was clean and the shower was newly redone. The bathroom has separate shower and toilet cublicles that stood side by side. It should have been a nice set up but somehow water from the shower room flew to the toilet floor causing it to be wet and slippery. The bath towels were spotlessly clean but the bed sheets were not. We stayed for two nights. On the first night, we found stains on the bed sheet. The next day, we requested the bed line to be changed. But again there was stains on the new bed sheet. On the day we checked out, we stood in a long line of people at the taxi queue. When it was our turn to get a taxi, suddenly another group of family who was not in the queue (they just came out from the lobby) got into the taxi that was supposed to be taken by us. The door attendant was it but did not do anything to stop them. that was quite irritating.
Zhiwei T. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Nice stay and pleasant hotel

Clean, good location and excellent staff
8.7
It is a good hotel. I always stay at this hotel and the staff are excellent in their service.
Anna T. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and new
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06