Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8884 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8884)
Sort by:
Ping K. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great Comfort

Location Food Shopping
6
Room was comfortable with good amenities.
Surjadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
nice hotel but swimming pools not good

location, comfort room, clean
8
it is a very nice experience to stay and will come back again as I have not try the restaurant which seems nice due it is always crowd with many guest
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
good to stay

location, condition, service
7
will stay next time
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Facilities
9
Great! Very near MRT and malls.
Johana J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
strategic location for shopping

clean,comford & best location
8
Comfortable room , best location to go shopping to Funan center ( we bought computer) , Raffles / City Hall ( we bought bags , Clark Quay (for dining at no signed board & Jumbo, Orchad ( dining at takashimaya : Yunehachi ( best japanese steam rice with nuts (red bean / walnut)
Diana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
very nice hotel

clean, big room, good location
9.7
Very comfortable, nice room, nice location, good foods
Melody C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Weekend Solo Get-Away

The room, The Location, The bed
9.3
Overall, the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. Felt really welcome during my stay. Wished I could have stayed longer!! :)
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Not good value

Location
7.3
Room reeked of cigarette smoke. Housekeeping did not know what to do and I had to request for a room spray as they had no more rooms.
Thida A. Families with older children Myanmar, July 28, 2014
Great value (at Agoda discounted rates)

Location, Service, Rate
9.7
Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Masood S. Couples Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfort are the main attraction.
9
I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02