or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9427 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9427)
Sort by:
Johanna K. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Winner stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Johanna T. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good location

Location, gym facilities and value
8
Bathroom light wasn't working, pool was closed as well. However, extremely convenient location. Easy to get around.
Eddy S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Room and locations
10
King K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Memorable Christmas 2014

the place and the rooms are superb, staff provide excellent service
8
it was really out of my expectation this time round. been there at least twice.
Ayesha L. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2015
Amazing service, staff, 5 star to that

staff, customer service
9.7
I booked the hotel not realising the pool was under renovation. The manager kindly transferred me to the sister hotel -Carlton city hotel, so that I could spend the holiday with my child with the pool facility. I was deeply impressed by the flexibility and high standard of their customer service. Hotel staff said it's 4 star hotel, not 5. Agoda needs to update this. Overall experiece was above my expectation. Will recommend and come back for sure. Thanks.
Aziz B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
clean n convinience

room; bathroom n lounge
3.3
Good
Mika L. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2015
No information at all

The rooms nice but you can here all what's going on in room next to you sounds from the bed and toilet.
5.3
Staff arrogant and unfriendly no information at all so we did not spend any money in the hotel so Raffelse Hotel hade us to breakfast and dinner almost every day. We try one evening the bar but bartender the guy ask us take a table for 3 and not the sofa for 5. We try to tell him that we only going to take one glas of champagne and wait for our friend how still was out for shopping and we where very happy if it was okay to sit on the sofa close to the entry so he can see us when he was coming back. But bar tender told us not possible and we need to make our choice or leave. And funny part of it was that the hole bar was empty and when we later came back from our room still empty and after dinner place was emty. Only 2 elevators workt for all our stay bell boys was using same elevators even for all bags etc so only this part made guest very irritated. So Carlton never again, so sorry!
Stepan I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Very nice hotel with good location but still quiet

Location, Comfort and cleanliness of the room
9
Awesome. The only bad thing was long que to check-in or check-out as there were only 2 staff on the reception during the time people normally check in or out and the rooms were not ready at 2PM. I will still stay in this hotel again though but only if the price is right.
Hsingyen C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel .

Good location , cleanliness room , breakfast are good .
8.3
Nice location , good food , cleanlinese room .
Bao M. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
Good service

Room cleanliness and comfort
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01