or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9086 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9086)
Sort by:
Gemma A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Cool

Nice clean neat
10
Very comfortable
Adeline C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Good, Fast room service

Cosy yet modern, clean and efficient service
8
Very enjoyable.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Carlton the City Town hotel

Well located at city center, good restaurants and clean hotel
7.3
Great stay at the hotel. the only downturn is they are charging for wifi or internet access. In Singapore, it shd be wifi everywhr or included in stay
Francis H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
very good

was close to every thing
8
very pleasant
Ban Y. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Clean, convenient and great service.
8
It was a enjoyable and comfortable stay at Carlton Hotel.
Lambert H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
A bit disappointing though

Easy transport to Hotel, near to shopping malls, clean
6
It's my first time staying in Carlton Hotel and I actually have high expectations of Carlton hotel due to its reputation. However, it was a bit disappointing as the front desk wasn’t very friendly and was a bit “cold”. Don’t get me wrong as I wasn’t expecting a warm welcome but the front desk people did not smile and was quite gloomy. I faced this issue not just when I check in but when I check out as well. (Different front desk staff btw) My second issue was the breakfast buffet. It was crowded and I was ushered to my seat. I proceed and start on the breakfast buffet. When I went back to my seat, there were some other guest sitting at my table as they were ushered by another waiter to my table. I don’t mind as I’m just dining alone so I asked for another seat. To my surprise, the waiter brought me to another table that has people sitting there too (whom has left to get food). I was quite embarrassed and I have to change seats 3 times before I can enjoy my breakfast. I do think they should improve on this part.
Tracy C. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Not flash, but quite acceptable.

The Club Manager (Chevi); the quiet rooms; and the very good location.
7
Good.
Shida D. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
This is very nice hotel very big very clean

This is very nice hotel very big very clean
8
This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean This is very nice hotel very big very clean
Tan S. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Not the best stay. Minimal service.

central location, affordable
6
Average stay. Do not come here for a staycation, you will be very disappointed as rooms are old, pool is small and service is extremely average.
Saw C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great staycation hotel for local resident.

Central location, public transport, gym facilities.
8.7
As a local resident, it gives a great overall experience. Easy access to near by attraction, like plenty of museums, temples, church, historical places, water front drinking site, and many more. How far away from my home? Just 25min smooth traffic drive. Why stays in hotel? It boost a different feeling from day to day experience. I feel like tourist ;) The hotel gave saw reasonable price with its services and facilities. For staycation, make full used. :D Will I come back again? Sure why not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06