or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9810)
Sort by:
Vang T. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
vacation

good breakfast, convenient location, comfy bedablr
8.7
Good might be back again
Daniel F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 9, 2014
Great stay!

big room, clean and quiet
10
big room, clean and quiet
Pramesh S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Pman

Room, staff and clean
6.3
Neville D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Excellent hotel well located

Convenience to the metro, staff efficiency and feeling of space
9
i really enjoyed my stay at the Carlton. Just what i needed after a long flight. The room was up with the best complete with all the amenities you would expect and everything worked just as it should telling me that the maintenance hadn't been skimped. Staff were all friendly and cooperative i.e. great service. most of all it was a 2 minute walk to the metro station which puts all of Singapore in easy reach.
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice short stay

Room, bathroom and staffs
8.3
Short stay but overall is nice.
Ofelia C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
It's my second time in this hotel and I love it!

Quiet and elegant ambience, Clean and nice modern decor, efficient and prompt service
10
Wonderful...I keep coming back...
Dzul A. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Clean room. awesome breakfast. pleasant stay

awesome variety for breakfast. rooms was nice and clean nice view of the singapore business district.
8.3
It was a good stay. Staff was good. Hotel was clean and spacious Room was clean and nicely layed out. Nice bathroom. Breakfast has lots of variety.
Linda S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
friendly!

Fast helpful and friendly
9.3
Stay until dont wanna leave the hotel room ! love the bathtub! Cozy....love it !
Emily L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Relax and Fantastic stay cation

Good Customer service, fresh breakfast buffet, clean room
9.7
It was indeed a first class standard with affordable prices. My second stay in Carlton and the services offered by them has never failed me. We went on a staycation to celebrate my hubby's birthday and the service is indeed excellent! Also, the breakfast buffet was great with a lots of food despite the ending of breakfast buffet time. Fruits are also very fresh and sweet. Just some slight comment about dusty carpets in the room. In short, we have a wonderful staycation with Carlton. Please keep up the good work!
Afiq A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Location

Location, room, food
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05