or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8915 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8915)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nicer room after renovation

good breakfast, easy access for public transport, close to shopping mall
9
I knew they were doing some renovation to their room..and the room is really nice. Hotel's rate also surprisingly cheaper than other with the same stars ( thanks to Agoda )..... As usual..breakfast is good.
Perrie N. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Very nice

Room service, location, staff
9
Very nice, the staff attended to our requests, nice room, nice location, just a stone throw away from the mrt station and bus stop. Three things though, I wish they're toilet would be upgraded (bidet and shower), have a free wifi, and have more movie channels available for free.
Olivier G. Business travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Very disappointed of the room.

Breakfast, Location, nice Lobby
5.3
We were 3 colleagues on a business trip in Singapore and we tough we booked a 4-5 star hotel. We were all very disappointed of the room that looked like dating from the 70's. The beds were bad, the bathroom was old, the room was not great at all.
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, March 16, 2014
Fantastic location

room,service,food
8
Location is very nice than any other hotels in SG. Chimes is cross the road and shopping mall and mcdonald.
Kah F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Very nice hotel, great service and central of city

Great hotel, children friendly, Central of Singapore, close distance to major MRT stations
9.3
Café Mosaic warmly welcomes children on Sat/Sun high tea session. Leisure afternoon weekend high tea and children are entertained with many activities.
Jaehwi Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 16, 2014
Good

Good Food, Very Quiet, Comfortable
6.7
It's not bad hotel. Good food and Quiet, Comfortable.
Jeffery R. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Pleasant and suited our purpose perfectly.

No comment
7.7
We were just taking a short break before taking a Cruise so the Carlton suited our needs. Very expensive for food and drink but then that is Singapore. A couple of days is enough in Singapore.
Patrick M. Business travelers France, March 15, 2014
too expensive for good location only

location
5.3
Interiors very old requires refreshment, no wifi in the rooms, poor quality breakfast, almost have to fight to get a double room!\ Will be more careful at hotel reviews in the future especially for Singapore!
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Big Room Big Bed Big Toilet

Big Room Big Bed Big Toilet
8
Ikuko T. Families with older children Japan, March 15, 2014
Standard.

Convenient, roomy and sophisticated.
5
Not bad but a bit old. Our room didn't have a toothbrush and bathrobe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04