or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9256 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9256)
Sort by:
Lynne H. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Very conveniently located,good customer service

Location, price, comfort
8.7
Great.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 10, 2014
Excelent value for money with comfort and luxuru

Good room designing, Good bed covers and pillos, Good location facing Rafel shoping tower / City
10
Excellent in all aspects, Good Breakfast, business centre, Good Location, Hospitality standard Excellent will choose to stay again whenever I visit Singapore
Ros N. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Great!

Centrally located, high speed internet, cozy room.
8.7
It was a great stay.
Book C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good location

strategic location, reasonable price and helpful front desk
4.7
The room was ok but the carpet has unpleasant odour smell and dirty along the collidor. The hotel is easily accessible and sited at the strategic location. The service from the frying egg counter at the ground floor cafeteria is relatively disorganized and poor during the breakfast.
Thin L. Families with older children Myanmar, May 8, 2014
location, hotel room

centrally located, easy access to orchard and airport
7.7
nice stay.
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Confortable

Cleanliness, friendliness and good service
8
Overall it was a comfortable stay.
Su K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Comfortable + Convenient

Impressive bathroom, comfortable beds and central location
8.7
Spent 5 nights here. was upgraded to the premier wing and rooms are well equipped. good sized and good view. very comfortable beds. centrally located to MRT (public transport) and shopping areas. Friendly staff and all very helpful. Will return again!
Chong A. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
near hotel , near food court, near mrt

near mrt , can get food easy
10
hotel is quit good location, easy to get food, and near mrt station
Bengleong A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Room no wifi and room interior very old

Big room.
4.7
I wont go back or suggest friend stay in this hotel with no wifi at room and very bad service.
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
The Premiere Rooms are nice

Cleanliness, Location, View
9
I booked an Executive Room but was given a free upgrade to a Premier Room, so unlike the Dutch guy who made the funny comment, I didn't experience a time warp back to the 1970s. The Premier room was excellent--tastefully decorated, comfortable, sunny. I was surprised though at the poor quality of the towels in the bathroom--very scratchy! I was also a bit surprised by the chaos at check-in. There was no one on the floor to greet and coordinate guests lining up. As a result it was unclear who was in line and who was merely standing around, and some guests ignored the line altogether to cut in front of the rest of us who were lined up. However, the woman who checked me in was charming and friendly and set a pleasant tone for my stay. Unfortunately, not all the staff were as nice as she was. Many (not including the cafe and bar staff, who were all great) were quite cold, and one young woman behind the check in counter even snapped at me when I went to pick up my bags. She curtly told me to go to the Concierge Desk. OK, I went to the wrong counter, there's no need to get rude. Finally, I want the hotel to know that the bell hops out front could do a better job of getting taxis for guests. They seemed to be more interested in hanging out with each other and cracking jokes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04