or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8884 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8884)
Sort by:
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
The only hotel I choose to stay in in Singapore

Friendly staff, close to shops, close to restaurants
10
Our stay at the Carlton was once again very good. We go to Singapore a lot and we only ever stay at the Carlton because it is close to shops, close to the MRT and buses, just across the road from Chijmes, and the staff at the Carlton are friendly, helpful and professional. My family and I love the Carlton!
Ratchawut C. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good location but poor services

Location, Decoration, and Room Size
7.7
Hotel is located in good location which is near MRT station and shopping malls. The room is quite big and bathroom is wonderful. However, services from staffs were terrible and that is not deserve a 5-star hotel standard at all.
Chui T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
good location

good location and clean
7
Kerry L. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
This hotel is very comfortable, great locality.

Friendly staff. The location. Comfortable room.
10
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Carlton Hotel. The staff were friendly and more than willing to help in any way. I would highly recommend a stay at the Carlton Hotel
Don M. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2014
great location and near mrt

wide variety buffet, big room, and near mrt
8.3
check-in and check-out was quick. hotel has efficient and friendly staff. hotel is very near to the mrt, mall, and bars. walking distance to the merlion and esplanade
Davi S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Centrally located to transport, shopping

Location, cleanliness, and food
9.3
Was a central hub right across Raffles hotel, it has the shopping mall that goes directly to the MRT.
Tiana A. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Good size room, Clean & central location

Clean, central & nice design
9
The breakfast are very good with a lot of variety, good size room & very clean. Centrally located in front of mall & chijmes, easy check-in/out. Will come to stay again in Carlton hotel.
Valerie K. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great location in the heart of the city

Location comfort style
8
Comfortable stay, great location close to raffles city shopping centre where you can get just about anything, across the road form Chijmes which has good restaurants and night life. Orchard road is also a couple of minutes away as is the heart of the financial district.
Raymond H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent stay

Superb restaurants, well maintained rooms, great view
9.3
An excellent hotel which surpassed expectations on all fronts. Not cheap, but very good value for money.
Hup T. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
comfortable and spacious room. very clean as well

new, comfortable and spacious room
9.7
We are upgraded free of charge upon check in and allow to check out at a later timing. the new block is very new and clean. furniture are very new and well maintain. The view from the hotel room was very good as we can see the singapore flyer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08