My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8746)
Sort by:
Fauzan W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice to stay because of the location is very good

Location, room and near to MRT
7.3
Very good my wife like it very much
Satu H. Couples Sweden, February 1, 2014
Good shopping area

shopping, breakfast and close to everything
9
Very nice place to do shopping and look at the architecture at
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Not a memorable Hotel to stay

Location!!!! that's all...
6
It was a Disappointment, though the room is fine because they had upgraded us to premier room.. It is a clean room overall nothing to complain. For us, Hubby & I, breakfast buffet is one of the most important when we are checking-in the hotel. And I should say this is the worst of all breakfast buffet. No Spoon & fork. I will never come back again to this hotel. Sorry, not for me!
Kwah E. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Well good for Business Traveller

Good Breakfast, New Wing very clean
7.7
Great and my families and friends have a good time
Eduardo V. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Luxury hotel at an affordable price

luxurious accommodation, centrally located, near sightseeing spots
8.7
Loved the hotel. Great location with two nearby MRT stations, and there were numerous attractions within a 10-minute walking radius. Got a free upgrade to a premier room, too, so that was definitely a huge bonus.
Fu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 1, 2014
Comfortable Room

Nice location for Shopping / Close to MRT and Bus Stops / Central area of Singapore
6
The free breakfast was awful, it was too many people in the restaurant in the morning, very crowd, difficult to get the foods.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Mediocre but affordable luxury hotel; NO wifi.

Affordability, city view, fast LAN internet.
6.7
There's nothing much to this hotel really. Speaking from experience, of staying over countless five star hotels around the world, this is not exactly a five star hotel. Its more of a four star hotel, but it does serve a good price if bought over agora deals. Secondly, incentive wise, the hotel provides fast internet, with a good city view. Room sizes are just about right, but do note, there is NO wifi connections in all rooms except the lobby. The LAN connection however, is very fast. Lastly, the hotel is located in a good location and is nearby most public transport options such as train and bus. Eateries are scattered around, particularly at Bugis street.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
Superb!

Friendly staff, homey, centrally located
9
It was superb! We enjoyed our stay in Carlton. The staff are very attentive and nice. They will help you even without asking them. The hotel is very near to Raffles city mall. Very close to marina bay area. The breakfast is very good. Wide variety and many choices. Bathroom amenities are also good. Internet in the lobby is really fast. Comfortable lobby and you will really feel at home.mI would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and would love to come back next time i visit Singapore..
Jon S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Nice hotel, but the rooms could have been cleaner

city view, location, the staff
7.7
Pleasant Stay, Only two issues, room was not very clean and the hotel put an unathorized charge on my CC bill. Not sure why, still trying to find out.
Murray B. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Repeat visitor to this centrally located hotel.

central location, modern and comfortable
8
Rebooked this hotel as very happy with this establishment during a previous stay 12 months earlier. Has all the facilities of a modern high rise business hotel with attentive and friendly staff. The stay was over the Chinese New Year so interesting entertainment including a Lion Dance provided. Only complaint was with the exceptionally slow process associated with it's 'Express Checkout' service. Will never-the-less return to this, or its 'sister' Carlton CITY Hotel, next visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04