or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9281)
Sort by:
Lo S. Business travelers China, April 19, 2014
na

good
8
good
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good quick getaway

Location, Value for money,
9
Great getaway during the long weekend! Was happy to be back, close to shopping centres, and breakfast is always great! Long queue this time round, but I think we went down a bit later. Food still fresh, and filled despite the crowd, so that was good (:
Korina B. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
amazing hotel

great location, luxury hotel, great food
10
Brendan B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
holiday

location, food
8
our stay at the carlton was great. the room was nice and the location was fantastic. the only thing missing was the fact thay dont had wi fi internet in everyroom. most of the top hotels have free wi fi internet. at the carlton if you need internet you must ask at the time of booking as if you dont you may not have internet access. other then this the staty at the carlton was fantastic.
Wen W. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
comfortable stay

friendly staff. big room. good servixe
10
Staff was friendly. Location was good
Graham L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Great Location

Good Location & Value for Money
6
I stayed here on a business trip and was impressed! Rooms were clean and I loved the bathroom. Service was prompt and speedy, making checking in and out a breeze. There's a nice cafe downstairs but I did not manage to try. Will definitely give it a go the next time I am here. Location is central, and is right opposite CHIJMES - where there are trendy bars and restaurants. Raffles city mall is also just a short stroll away. Will definitely be back.
Victor F. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Nice time

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Had a great time at the carlton. Would have preferred the new wing but what we got ws good.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
So so

Location
7.3
Usual overpriced standard Singapore hotel. Worst city I've ever been to for hotel value for money.
Yao H. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
grand lobby, but old looking rooms

centrally located
5
We were given allocated an old looking suite that comes with kitchen and living hall area. The room was big, as it was literally a combination of two standard rooms. Unfortunately the room condition was rather old. The design was totally outdated. The shower area and bath tub were separated. They don't have a detachable shower head or bidet. Please take note if you require such toilet accessories. The hotel should really consider renovating ALL OLD ROOMS.
Zhongpeng W. Groups China, April 18, 2014
Good enviroment.

Enviroment; clean; breakfast.
8
Good place for travel and

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01