or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
enjoyed it,lived upto its advertising,

great staff,close to shopping and tourist attractions
10
Enjoyed the hotel, spoilt a little with the coffee etc not always being refilled,seems a little thing,but never a problem i had at rp on scotts.
Tony Y. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
relaxing, friendly staff, comfortable room

clean room, at the center, near MRT
7.3
marvelous, i enjoyed a lot staying at Carlton hotel, location is very good, near mrt station, comfortable room
Vijay P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Best accomodation for the price

Breakfast Buffet, Great Location, Comfortable rooms with free internet
9.7
The stay was most excellent, helpful staff, rooms were comfortable and US room sized, free scrumptious breakfast buffet ranging from pork bun to croissant, and excellent location to two MRT stations.
Tony Y. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
quite satisfaction, clean room, friendly staff

comfort room, good location, near MRT station
7.7
i enjoy my stay due to comfort room, good location, near bars and restaurants and near the shopping mall
Dennis W. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Hastle free check in and check out, well appointed

Location, friendliness and breakfast
9.7
Good hotel, but room was not made up until about 5pm each afternoon. This was disappointing as I returned to the room around 3pm for a short nap each afternoon. It took the shine off my stay.
Ho W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
leisure

great weekend package with international buffet breakfast.
10
Changyong K. Families with older children South Korea, January 12, 2014
Greate Hotel~

good public transportation. shopping. clean
10
Carton hitel is very large and clean. Many stewardess use this hotel for its convience of transportation. The best impressived item was great breakfast. I read good experience story from other web site. Many food was good and my best food was noodle soup. It was really great. I can't forgot taste of noodle soup. It has good place to move. The city hall station takes 5 minutes from hotel and boogie is beside of one block. Desk is clear and total feeling was good!
Ivena N. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice and Comfortable room

City hotel, Centralized, Good location
7.7
Good, Excellent breakfast! Big room, Nice location, just opposite Chijmes, and near raffles city shopping centre.
Vinda W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
comfortable

clean room, nice hotel, my child very like this hotel, near to the shopping centre
8.3
Swee L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good location, comfortable room

Room size, bathroom, location
7
Good hotel, centrally located with easy access to many food places in the surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08