or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9099 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9099)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent stay

Superb restaurants, well maintained rooms, great view
9.3
An excellent hotel which surpassed expectations on all fronts. Not cheap, but very good value for money.
Hup T. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
comfortable and spacious room. very clean as well

new, comfortable and spacious room
9.7
We are upgraded free of charge upon check in and allow to check out at a later timing. the new block is very new and clean. furniture are very new and well maintain. The view from the hotel room was very good as we can see the singapore flyer.
Sinta T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
it was amazing

centralized location, easy to acces, near my daughter activities
10
it has been 4 times i had stayed here when i visited my daughter, and 2 times my room was upgraded, it was wonderfull moment can stay with my daughter there with best room and delicious breakfast, only several minutes walk from my daughter violin course place
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable, Clean, Friendly

Location, Clean, well presented
9
Great location good for shopping and food, bottom floor of raffles city has a good food court.
Edward K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Clean and centrally located.

Clean, good location and good breakfast.
7.3
Very good location near MRT station. Free car park if you are driving from Malaysia. Good selection of breakfast but be ready to queue.
Edward K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, Centrally located and Good breakfast.
7.7
MRT just down the road. Good spread of breakfast but be prepared to queue. The old wing where my room is situated is beginning to show its age.
Herry Y. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Great Experience

Location , Price , Clean
8
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great getaway at Calton!

Good Breakfast selection, easy access to MRT, easy access to local restaurants and etc
10
Wonderful stay during the weekend. Good Breakfast selection and close to MRT.
Gin T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
quite good

central, convenient
5.7
Overall quite a nice experience but the pillow is way too soft. Woke up with a stiff neck.
Kanin M. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, room and staff at the restaurant
9
It was a pleasant stay during my visit to Singapore. The hotel is situated near shopping mall, MRT, marina bay. Very easy t go around for sight seeing. Staffs in the restaurant are very friendly and helpful, you can always see smile on their face unlike staff at the reception area!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04