or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8878 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8878)
Sort by:
Joyce M. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Good location, good value and comfortable

location excellent, convenient and functional hotel
7
Excellent stay especially after long hours and hectic of work during the day! Although I experience some problems during check in but overall this hotel is still fine to stay.
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
As expected - an ideal place to spend a night

Location location location
7.7
Due to its location it's ideal for business - however I'm. Getting annoyed with having to pay for internet access - especially when LAN only - couldn't use iPad in room as no wifi!
Anna K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Just okay

Location, attentive staff, nice lobby
7.7
Just okay. Free wi-fi available at the lobby but it was extremely hard to connect. Bathroom is outdated, definitely not for a 5-star hotel.
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, courteous staff and comfortable bed
8.7
We were very happy during our stay in Carlton Hotel. Location is superb. Room is big and clean. We will book again on our next visit
Masahiro M. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2014
Good hospitality

Upgrade to sweet room
7
Sun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Value for money stay in low season!

Good location, easy access to public transport, clean and nice room
8.3
Really satisfied with our stay, especially when they upgrade our room to the premium new wing in the non-peak season. The staff during check-in told us that there was no free WIFI inside our room, but we found out on our last night stay that we can access the free WIFI inside the room. So, it's quite inconvenient to go to the lobby for free WIFI access in our previous days of stay. Other than the WIFI issue, very satisfied!
Eddy K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, not croweded
7.7
Overall Carlton hotel was good and I will give excellent if its not outside the room got cigarettes smoking smell. I opted for non-smoking room and the room was clean and not smelly but the hallway was very smelly. I am a smoker and I can't stand the smell - this was on premier wing of the hotel.
Marinel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Near shopping centers
6
The employees were very nice and accomodating. The hotel is near 3 main areas in Singapore, Orchard Road, Marina Bay and Bugis.
Purasisi J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Location
7.3
Lahiru A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2014
Excellent

location location and staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07