or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9173)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Well presented enjoyable hotel

Free shuttle bus to resort world, clean, location
9
Great hotel with a free shuttle bus to Sentosa and Resort World coming every 20minutes or so. Well located and clean. Great for business travellers and couples.
Nancyjean F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
A delightful stay a fabulous facility

attentiveness of staff, efficiency of staff, quiet large rooms
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. I have already recommended the Carlton to several others who may be traveling to Singapore. Your concierge was very helpful in planning daytime and nighttime tours. Other times we could walk to shopping and also to Raffles. Your swimming pool was a welcome sight and we used it after a day of hot and humid weather while touring.
Glenn R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Value hotel in great location

Location, price, room
8.7
Lucked a nice spacious room in the old tower. This hotel is very ell located near some of Singapore's main attractions, transport, restaurants and shopping. Good value for money.
Nikolay P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
good value for money, comfortable,

comfortable, centrally located, affordable luxury- value for money
9.3
Great value for money- comfortable, clean. Friendly staff. some very minor cosmetic wear and tear inside rooms which didn't bother me at all. Good hot shower water pressure. a few tv channels to choose from. good views and nice lobby. Stayed in budget hotel the night before $100 cheaper and had incomparable bad room. If you have extra $100 don't book budget places book a place like Carlton- a totally more relaxing and enjoyable holiday. On the only downside the drinks at the bar were very expensive but I guess that's the norm here for hotels. You can buy takeaway beers from the convenience store 50 meters from the hotel anyway I didn't eat at the restaurant at all even for breakfast because I like to try local food. I ate at Kopitiam's, which are local food courts, which do Local breakfast coffee and kaya toast and eggs, plus variety of Asian foods- Chinese, Malaysian, Indinan, Indonesian
Mario L. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2014
Good Hotel near Marina Bay and close to Airport

Good location, easy to go for late arrival at the airport, good Breakfast
9
Arrived late at the airport and it was easy and fast to reach the hotel. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. The WiFi Signal was not usable.
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Very pleasant environment, very friendly and helps

People, room quality, helpronment
8.7
Very relaxing en route from airport to cruise ship
Omadevi T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
satisfactory

none
5.3
Checked into a room that I did not book. Looked at the new building and stayed in the old. No wife available in the room. 1st impression was bad.
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Good location, but interior is a bit old

Free internet access, good location, lobby comfortable
8.3
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Dissapointed

Clean, Room Comfort, Central located
6
This is my 1st time disappointed to stay in this hotel. The phone was not working. The hot water for shower also no hot and very small. Hopefully can fix it & make it better in the future or I won't stay to this hotel again if still same for the next time stay. Thx u
Sirina S. Couples France, February 17, 2014
centrally located and well designed

size of the room, breakfast, central location
10
very pleasant stay. Centrally located and near to all public transportation. Very good breakfast. Very friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04