or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Subutsakorn B. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
Hotel near shopping area(Raffle city).

Close to the shopping area, easy to access the MRT and located in the central.
7
I came to the hotel around 1pm at noon on 28 Dec so many people waited in the queue line to check in. I think Carlton hotel staffs should do faster process about check in don't let the customer wait so long I waited for check in process more than half an hour and more over i stood in queue line!! So tried from flight and so starving for lunch but i was still keep waiting in the check in line! I hope carlton hotel will be improved about the check in service should manage in the rush time don't let customer wait so long.
Kultida O. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
nice hotel

good stay
6
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
might come back for next vacation if promotion

quiet surrouding, large room & cool a/cond
6
Goh T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Very please

Spacious toilet and room. Great location
8.3
Spacious room and toilet. Room was above my expectations.
Vinod S. Families with young children India, December 29, 2013
nice hotel to stay with family,value worth money

breakfast,rooms,lobby
9.7
nice hotel to stay with family,excellent room view,good breakfast,lovely swimming pool with clean water,in the prime area of singapore,has excellent night view,train and taxi is easily availaible
Choon K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Location, good food and entertainment

Clean, large room and comfortable
7.3
The room is large but the cost for the extra bed is rather expensive. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is reasonable. The housekeeping really need some improvement. We were staying for 3 nights but the refill for the room conveniences were not done and need to ask for them. The café down stair is very good and even more so when there is promotion which is very reasonable price. There is a German restaurant opposite the Hotel serves very good food and beers. 5 mins walk to MRT station therefore superb location.
Lilian W. Business travelers China, December 29, 2013
good location & value of money

good location & value of money
9
good location & value of money, clean room, the room in the new building is much nicer.
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant

Big Rooms, Good breakfast and near MRT
9.7
I would say that the Carlton was better than we expected. Lobby is bog, rooms are big and clean. Newly renovated and very well furnished. Beds are also comfortable. I would like to come back here again
Feby A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
pleasure hotel

roominess & comfort hotel
7.7
Law W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
No wifi. Convenient location.

Good breakfast.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07