My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8708)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Clean,near to shopping and friendly staff
8.7
One of the best hotel's stay in Singapore. I suggest more sofa be placed in the hotel lobby to cater for guests waiting for rooms to be ready during peak period.
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff, accessible
8
I check in on the Xmas Eve, and was so pleasantly surprised when the staff upgraded my superior room to a suite. The room size was double its original room i planned for. Definitely a great stay and it's accessible.
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
It was a great experience.

breakfast, room design, bathroom style
8
All in all, our stay was great. The room design is impressive, the location superb - at the heart of the city and I love the breakfast.
Adrian T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable, relax, clean

Good location, worth the money, big room
7.3
Very well located, and can see partial MBS view. Friendly staff and clean and big room. Overall very enjoyable.
Nancy T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Pleasant

Good location
7.3
Stay and staff service was okay. Location is very central and good.
Andrie S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Nice and lovely

Comfort room, fast service, strategic location
8.3
I'm staying for 1 night but I love the room with city sight and comfort bed. The bathroom with bathtub. And mainly it's near to Bras Basah for shopping and foods. And not too far, by using bus or MRT we can go to Orchard.
Wing K. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Our stay was pre-renovation starting 2014.

Location.
6.7
Slow internet connections, dirty carpeting.
Franck A. Solo travelers France, December 24, 2013
short business meeting

location, room, looby
5.3
It was a short business meeting.
Xing X. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
A Good 5 STAR HOTEL in the city

Location, Room Size, Cleaness
8
The hotel is located in the central of Singapore, room size is quite big, thanks to the staff, I was free upgraded to a higher class room, the room is clean, with superb city view. The 5 star standard makes people feel comfortable. Only disappoint is the room is not renovated, actually the hotel has 2 wings, one wing has been renovated but another not yet.
Say K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2013
No WiFi in room, no good

Hotel need renovation as it is quite old now
5
the carpet is getting old and bathroom is old, no wifi in room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07