or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9261)
Sort by:
Arpit N. Couples India, February 16, 2014
It was a mixed experience being in Carlton Hotel

Access to Location, Cleanliness & Swimming Pool
7.3
Stay was good but I have few disappointments:- Staff is not very good especially at the concierge section. In breakfast they do not have enough for vegetarians. They do not have wifi in rooms they have only in lobby.
Maria S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 16, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing.

breakfast
10
Very good. Helpfull staff clean rooms beautyfull reseption/lobby area. Bar with live music.
Pinita P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Nice stay, centrally located, value for money

Location, attentive staff, nice service
9.3
Great service, nice and attentive staff, centrally located, value for money. Will surely come back again!
Raphael C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Nice food, nice bed, good service
9.7
Nice sleep and with nice breakfast included.
Derek F. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Great Location

Good Location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
Great location - Walking distance to the Shopping Mall. Really enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Ming W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
centralse

clean, spacious and good location
8
Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. very good location easy to access to many places
Helen W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
wonderful

quiet privacy comfortable
7.7
we enjoyed as the hotel are quiet with full privacy. we enjoyed the night looking through Marina area.
Chee K. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Poor

Only locations
5.3
We stayed for 12 days previously and came back for 2 more days. We were told that our this booking does not include complimentary wifi access like the earlier 12 days. I guess they can provide us with the complimentary wifi access as we stayed there for a total of 14 nights. Yet the choose not to. Very disappointing. Initially thought of returning in Sept, but will definitely not return. Will go for some other places with better services.
Choon K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel worth of repeat stay

Location, easy access to Food and Beverage, Clean and comfort
8
This is the repeat stay after our good experience during Christmas 2013. To our surprise, our booking was upgraded to a suite which is very comfortable for three of us. The room is clean and comfortable. The housekeeping again is not to our expectation similar to what we have experienced in our 1st stay. The location is superb, easy access to variety of food and Beverages outlets nearby, short walking distance to shopping complexes and public transport (MRT). Our booking this time is with breakfast but to our disappointment, the breakfast was not great as there was big crowd which can be the reason the drop in quality. Overall, the stay has been great.
Paulina P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Near to shopping areas and public transport, friendly and helpful staffs, cleaniless
8.7
It was nice to stay at Carlton. However, we think Carlton should give free wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04