or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9833 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9833)
Sort by:
Rezuwan K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Splendid...loss for word...

The room,the service and the ambience
9.3
I enjoy it very much..it's just they need to have halal food for the Muslim...the rest is ok..
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Very nice hotel, location, breakfast

Central location, comfortable, service
9.7
Alfredo C. Groups Italy, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel good location

Location , condition , staff
8
Derrick O. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Great location, comfortable rooms

Great location, comfortable rooms and accommodating staff
8.7
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Business hotel

Location is good, comfortable room, nice view.
8
Check is process is a bit slow, house keeping very pushing for cleaning the room. Sometime of the the day we need to rest a bit more but they still ring the door even with the sign do not disturb on.
Piansiri C. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2015
Great stay

GOOD LOCATION, SHORT WALK TO BUGIS AND CITY HALL SHOPPING, RESTAURANT AND BAR JUST OPPOSITE SIDE
8.7
GREAT STAY
Au Y. Business travelers China, March 14, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Clean and Size of the Room
9.3
Good hotel with excellent location
Wirat N. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Good service

Food
8.3
Good
Suzanne H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Worst hotel we stayed in in

Location, room, view
6
Suzanne H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
The Worst hotel we have stayed in in Singapore

Location, Cleanliness and View
6
We booked a Premium Club room and expected to be dazzled. However, we were disappointed. The room was fine and the view great. However, we felt the staff to be lacking in Customer Service Skills. The Club Lounge felt very unwelcoming compared to others we have stayed in in Singapore. It felt very impersonal. There werent enough staff on duty at busy times, i.e breakfast and cocktail time - only 2 so service was very slow. However, when we visited the Club Lounge in the middle of the day (quiet time)- there were 4 staff?? The breakfast was atrocious in the Club Lounge - little choice and what there was was cold. So tried the hotel Cafe the next day, plenty of choice, but again everything cold! Is it really that difficult to keep food hot!! Not worth paying the extra for the Club Lounge Facilities and benefits at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08