or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8929)
Sort by:
Rani K. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfortable but not worth the money you paid for

Comfortable. Spacious toilets. Nice breakfast
7.7
The reception and common areas are very nice but not the rooms. The room has smell and the carpets don't look clean. The room has few lousy furniture making the room look so bare. The pillow covers are smelly as well as the inside cabinets. the toilet is spacious and is comfortable. Also expect that there are no wifi inside the rooms only lan cable
Agnes O. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
fantastic. should have lengthen my stay

friendly staff, gd location, excelle
9.7
Calvin L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable, big rooms

(1) Near shopping malls (2) Large rooms (3) Clean rooms
8
The room is large and spacious. Our hotel is near the shopping malls (Suntec City, Raffles City, Marina Square, etc..) and near night bars and bistros. We had a positive stay that night.
Suwandy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice, Clean and good location hotel

Clean, Nice hotel and good location, easy to get to MRT station
7.7
Nothing to complaint, only can't Add Extra bed even i want to pay additional charge
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great relaxation stay. Great for shopping

Location. Near shopping and restaurant and accessible to public transport.
7
Great stay. Easy access to public transport. Near major shopping mall and restaurant. Comfortable room and bed.
Evelyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Worth It

Good location, breakfast, clean and big room
9
Worth it It was during the holidays when I checked in so there a long queue but the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and clean. There's wifi inside the room. Initially I was having a hard time connecting to the wifi but the helpdesk was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was always crowded so maybe it's advisable to be early. It's crowded but there's always seat and the food was always refilled promptly so it's good. The hotel is located near Raffles City mall. Nearest MRT station is City Hall or Brash Brasa. It's near Chijmes. It's very accessible as it's located in the heart of the city. I'd definitely come back and recommend it to my friends.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good but the quickness of the staff is not good

convenient, accessible and quick
9.3
it was a great stay at the hotel over the Christmas week. the whole room concept was good and super spacious. however when requesting for room change, the staff always gave a long time for reply. and also making room service calls were a very long waiting time. it can be improved better. however the breakfast was good with a wide variety. overall stay was 9/10, just for the staff to take note.
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
My Xmas Stay

Location, affordable price , spacious room
8
Samuel T. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, decent room

Convenient location, large size, decent view
6.7
The stay at Carlton was decent, I wouldn't call it fantastic. We were provided a room at the older block of the hotel, hence the musky smell of the room, a little rustic. But the room was big and comfortable. The view was pretty alright too. But it was a pity that no hair dryer was placed in the room, therefore it's not very convenient for travellers travelling light. It's in close proximity to the MRT station and shopping areas.
Loretta H. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Good location, easy access to everywhere

Clean room, good size bathroom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06