or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9252 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9252)
Sort by:
Beverley C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Very enjoyable

Attentive staff. Location. Cleanliness of room.
10
We arrived early and were able to get a very early check in. Very helpful lady very friendly. All staff in all areas of the hotel could not do enough to help our stay be very enjoyable. Would highly recommend this hotel for any travelers. The location of the hotel was convenient for everything.
Martina A. Couples Finland, January 30, 2014
Superb hotel, great location, friendly staff

Breakfast, close to MTR station, great staff
10
Perfect! Staff was really friendly, breakfast was the best we ever had and we got a upgraded room. Great hotel, we can warmly recommend it!
Mikko S. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2014
Couple Days in Singapore before JB/Malaysia

Location, GYM, Staff
9
Gym was Great, you dont have to stop your Gym routine, if you choose this hotel. Only thing that I have anything negative to say is that I had no wifi im my room, just the internet cable, but lobby had free wifi!
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Great place

Posh, clean, high standard international quality hotel
10
Celebrated my bf birthday. Great customer service. Great ambience. Perfect!
Outhanvatey B. Families with young children Cambodia, January 29, 2014
Good in overall

location, staff, value for money
8.7
Pheeraphong K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
good

centrally
8
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Refurbished hotel

convenient, refurbished, nice breakfast
8
The hotel was refurbished and looks classy at the lobby area. However the room was standard though it has undergone through the refurbishment process too. The location was great as it is located in the famous Brass Basah road and you can walk to the nearby MRT within minutes. The receiptionist was very fast in term of checking in/out process.
Irene N. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Great restaurant n coffee shop, old room

Easy to get transport, interlune mrt just walking distance, great food, big room
7
We've got best rate but the consequence : we've got the old one, very old bathroom. Better standard rate and got renovated room ;(
Ka Y. Families with young children China, January 28, 2014
singapore is good for family travel

big room and the breakfast is good
6
very old rooms are assigned though we request earlier for the new block, very disappointed
Peter G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
no wifi in the room, only lan cable

location, wah lok restaurant, comfy bed
8
I need wifi in room and willing to pay for that, but there's no facility for that, only LAN cable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06