Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Great value hotel for the family

Clean, Convenient and Accessible
9.7
I loved our stay at the Carlton. We were given a room on the 17th floor, new wing. The room is new, beds are comfortable, design is functional and stylish, toilet is classy. The location is near Bras Basah MRT and Raffles City. The buffet breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of choices. We will definitely book this hotel when we go back to Singapore.
Zhiwei T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay with good serivce

nice, clean and excellent service
8.7
Jeff W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
One of the best Hotels for the money!

Location, politness of its staff, excellent service
8
I always stay at the Carlton when I need to vist Singapore. I have stayed at many hotels in SIngapore over the past 20 years and find the Carlton excellent
Fritz O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable & nice hotel

Food, room and location
9
We were very comfort stayed in this hotel for 3 nites because our fdamily loved so much. Hotel were so clean and convinience. We were easliy to reach some areas around the hotel.
Yann P. Groups Canada, December 27, 2013
Great location but poor staff performance

Room size, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
We stayed for one night and the hotel was comfortable. We did have an extremely long checkin process despite being the only ones at reception and found the staff to be very indifferent.
Syaifudin Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel at affordable price

close to shopping areas, friendly staff, and the close to family park.
7.7
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Hotel is centrally located and convenient.

location, price and facilities
8
The stay was good and satisfy as everything is affordable with value.
Ie L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
This Hotel is very Convenient located

Location , Close to MRT , Surrounding with so many food Centres
7
Good , we expect to get Renovated Room , but we just get the old room .
Yenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
We like to stay at Carlton Hotel

friendly staff, near the shopping area, big room
8.7
We really enjoy staying here because the room is big, near the shopping area and also MRT station.
Oscar A. Families with older children Sweden, December 27, 2013
Close to Raffles Hotel !

Great Breakfast, Centrally located, Close to shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07