My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8249)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Relaxing

View, spacious room and bathtub
7
Everything was fine just that the staff attending to us at the front desk wasn't friendly and smile less however one of the bell boy greeted us and assist us to the front desk for our checking on. Sadly, I couldn't get his name. He is a malay guy, age about mid 50s.
Aditya P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Location, location, location

Close to shopping mall, close to nightlife place, close to public transport
6.7
It was nice. Staying at the hotel that is near to go everywhere is very convinient. Cityhall just across the street, chimes just across the street. And bugis still walkable. Staff are friendly and very helpful
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Always a great stay at the Carlton Hotel

Quick check-in, accommodating to our needs, great breakfast
9.7
We always stay at the Carlton Hotel in Singapore when we go there - and we often go. It is a very centrally located hotel, close to restaurants and good shops as well as public transport. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and this time when we stayed we had accidently booked a twin room which they very kindly changed for us to a double room and also provided us with a baby cot free of charge.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Shockingly great value for impromptu stay

Very Clean, 5 Star Hotel, Centrally Located
9.7
Our stay was really great, for a last minute impromptu thing, it was practically a steal for this 5-star hotel! (: Breakfast spread was not bad, rooms were fantastic, clean and we got a free upgrade! The bathroom was clean and big. Enjoyed our stay there for sure! (:
Angela M. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
excellent hotel great location

excellent hotel great location
7.7
B E. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2013
very nice, close to chopping center

clean, confortable and nice break fast
8.7
very nice cause close many shopping center and mrt
Shane L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

breakfast buffet, friendly staff and great location to shop nearby
8.3
Lorna D. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Wonderful stay, room was nice, breakfast is good!

Good location, near to shopping malls, easily accessible and near to restaurants.
8.3
Sanghynn L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
good

service room clean
10
Hasan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Really good rooms

Size, Location and Service
7.7
Very nice, very good service, nice bar too :) Rooms are as expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02