or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9810)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
city hotel

close to centre, nice pool and attentive staff
6.3
it was ok but the second day i woke up i saw some bugs on the bed which was gross
Janett N. Solo travelers Macau, May 4, 2014
Comfortable

1. Breakfast wide range of choice 2. Location 3. Quiet
6.7
I had a pleasant time at Carlton Hotel. The only thing I have to complaint about is the breakfast service. One of the mornings, I had not finished my breakfast yet and my table was taken by someone else. I talked with a woman from the staff, and she did not even apologize for the situation and just said to me: "well, then do you mind going to other one?". This was not the kind of service I was expecting from Carlton hotel.
Lau L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money. Spacious room

1) Spacious room 2) Clean and comfortable 3) Good location
9.3
Memorable :)
Wesley M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Hotel great location, breakfasts cold and ordinary

Location
6.3
Location great, breakfasts very ordinary for a four star hotel.
Saranjit K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
so far i have enjoyed my stay

the lobby...the rooms are big and comfortable and the swimming pool was great
9
it was great i really enjoyed it...All the hotel bookings my daughter will do it because she have study about hotel management course. The hotel is really beautiful i would like to come back to the hotel in future.
Jessie L. Business travelers China, May 4, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff and spacious room
9.7
good location, friendly staff and spacious room
Perline W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
worth the money

clean and good
8
none
Chee Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Excellent value, location and ambience.

Amazing location with great food and spacious rooms. Cleanliness is up to standard and enjoyed the stay greatly
9.7
It had been a wonderful stay with location near to many places where shopping are. Nearby to places of interest as well and much local food around the vicinity. The hotel rooms are well taken care of and housekeeping has done a great job in maintaining it. Will go back again.
Etza A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Great

Location, clean, new
9.3
Great
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Location, value for money, easy access to MRT

Good location to shopping, MRT and inhouse Chinese restaurant (Wah Lok).
8
It was a stay over the labour day weekend holiday with a delegation from out of town. The check-in was abit slow (4 rooms) in my view given that all the rooms were already paid for and vouchers duly presented at the counter. Took about 20 minutes for our cards to be ready. Nothing much else to complain about except maybe the public taxi Q which can be long if you are unlucky and happened to need one urgently. It depends on the timing. Good points about the hotel are its close proximity to MRT and to Raffles City Shopping Centre where you can find almost anything you may need as a tourist. Bistros, restaurants and bars that opened till late can be also be found in CHIJMES opposite the hotel entrance. Plus you get to check out the iconic Raffles Long Bar across the road too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06