or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Loretta H. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Good location, easy access to everywhere

Clean room, good size bathroom
8
Nancy S. Solo travelers Germany, December 25, 2013
noisy hotel, many constractions, old furnature

Breakfast
6.3
ok but too noisy during the day, Hotel located on a big mainstreet and many constructions around the Hotel, front desk produced my key Card wrong...i have to come 3 times to activate my key card lost clothes in the room after check out would´nt found - unbelievable bell desk / Concierge very helpful
Eng E. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great

Large room, nice bathroom and near shopping
8.3
Elvin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very nice extension building. Friendly club servic

Room, food & location
9.3
Charlene T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Alright Stay

Large Room, Comfortable, Spacious
6
The check-in was extremely slow, but the check-out was quite efficient. The room service was pretty slow and they were not patient enough to listen to all your requests. There wasn't any tissue paper when I first got my room. The public swimming pool was extremely small and wasn't able to swim laps due to overcrowding in a small swimming pool. Despite the shortcomings, the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious enough to fit approximately 6-8 people. There wasn't free wifi to use as well.
Eng W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great Hotel, good value for central location

Location, value, room size
8
Overall experience was very good. Room is very clean. There are no noises from other rooms and staff are very helpful.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
nice, comfortable and no fauss

close to shopping area, easy access and clean
8.7
comfortable, fuss free. One thing though, not provided with toothbrush until request. Would expect for a hotel of it class to have toothbrush and paste provided. Also disappointed there is only free cable internet no free wifi available in room. The pool is a bit small and crowded and no clear sign points to changing room
Deby S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Perfect hotel to stay in Singapore

beautiful lobby, nice size room, friendly staffs
8.3
I loved my stay in Carlton, the location is perfect, walking distance from many shopping centers. There's 24h kopitiam that we can go to enjoy the local cuisines. The only thing I can recommend is that they provide the free wifi not only in lobby but also in the room. The lobby is most of the time is so packed with people sitting trying to surf internet. It's quite inconvenience that everytime we need internet we should come down at the lobby.
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Clean, nice hotel, with nice buffet.

Location is near Raffles City Shopping mall, transportation MRT is also very convenient, the hotel is clean and luxury.
9.3
Very enjoyable because the hotel is really nice and luxury. The buffet there is awesome with lots of varieties of food. Near St Andrew Church where we attended the midnight mass during Xmas. Raffles City shopping mall and other eateries are very near. One of the nicest hotel I ever stay in Singapore.
Pick Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice room and strategic location.

Location, cleanliness of the hotel, large room.
6.7
In-room dining is of poor quality. Looks like food that is left over from the buffet spread being served. A small window can be opened at the window bayseat making it a bit dangerous for travelers with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05