or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8753 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8753)
Sort by:
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay and my children had a blast!

Location, comfortable and pleasant
8.3
Hotel staffs was accomodating to request especially seeing me with young children. Though check in process was a abit long, having stand and wait. Housekeeping staffs was attentive but slower response to pick up calls. Overall thumbs up!
Chin A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
locating at city, good location for shopping

near town, friendly staff and cosy room
6
The lobby was awesome, a pity we didnt get to stay at the newly build building
Nili S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Near to shopping areas, Good public transport
8
The stay was good as we picked this hotel to be near (walking distance) from our Singapore Marathon Starting Line. The room was clean, however, it has cigarette smell even though it is a non-smoking room. We made a complaint and they promised to send an ionizer to the room but they never turn up.It should be noted that they stated that they will impose a fine of SGD250 for smoking in the room.
Tiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
satisfactory

location and condition of the room
7
I ask the front office staff for a king size bed and she did not bother to check and immediately and conveniently tell me none. I asked the bellhop if there is any umbrella that I could borrow and he can't be bother to look at me and reply that the hotel has ran out of umbrella.
Pimchanok S. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Nothing but location

Easy to access MRT, Close to Shopping mall and fast check in/out
6.3
This is not a 5 stars hotel. Nothing fancy only the location. Easy access to MRT and shopping malls. The staffs are so so. They didn't even smile when we checked in&out.
Nawawi T. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
I will stay back at this hotel

Nice, clean and comfort
7.7
The hotel was close with shopping area and train station. It is good location for staying in Singapore
Suthaya B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
nice and comfort room

good location / luxury hotel /Easy access to public transport
9.3
very nice room ,Nice swimming pools,Well equipped fitness center It's rain all day so I stayed in hotel.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Excellent

Breakfast, Location and Accesabillity
8.3
It was good overall.
Gemma A. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Perfect!

Big room.food. Staffs.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean and big and a very nice room.
Kok P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Not up to my expectations

None
6.7
1. Light bulb on ceiling not working-would expect House keeping to pick this fault.Still not working at time of check out. 2. Shower came out in burst of hot then cold water. Reported to House keeping BUT not fixed. 3. For a 5 star hotel, TV reception is extremely poor on every channel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02