My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8746)
Sort by:
Dragan G. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2013
very good

location, good restaurants just over the street, metro just over the street
8
Was ok, last time I had a much better room for the same price? However, I enjoyed the stay
Lim H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Good

Comfortable, centrally located, nice ambience
8.3
We were happy to be upgraded to the suite. However, believe we were given the old room under the old wing of the hotel. I booked this hotel for the new wing instead.
Rizanul I. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Old rooms of two hotel buildings.

close to mall, MRT station and foodhall
5
Okay. But room accessories look old and connecting door was quite annoying.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Stress free hotel

location, clean room, internet speed
6
Krishnamoorthy R. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Hotel room is big. Look very old

Good location
7.3
Good, but there is no power pin available to put the plug for my labtop. Such a big room, but not much socket available, which is very strange.
Sanghynn L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
service room business

service room business
10
Lilibeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
okay. .convenient comfortable enough

location. lobby was beautiful. location
5.3
the hotel location is perfect. the room was big but the bathroom was a bit outdated and the air conditioning was poor. it did not get cold as i wanted. but it may have just been my room. i have stayed here many times i before...and probably should have asked to change rooms...but i was already unpacked no by the time i realized it wasn't gonna get cooler. the front desk could be a little friendlier. since this isn't my first stay...i know they're at least consistent with that. i like staying here because of the location. otherwise i would go somewhere else.
Deborah I. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Centrally located but no wifi in rooms in old wing

Location
6
Centrally located but hotel is massive so expect long lines for check-in/check-out. The older wing is not equipped with Wifi in the rooms which was really inconvenient. Breakfast is cafeteria quality.
Aly M. Couples Egypt, November 26, 2013
Great

good location
10
Had alot of fun, hotel is close to everything and rooms are nice
Mario G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Great city view and nice big room

location room and breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07