or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9281)
Sort by:
Eddy K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, not croweded
7.7
Overall Carlton hotel was good and I will give excellent if its not outside the room got cigarettes smoking smell. I opted for non-smoking room and the room was clean and not smelly but the hallway was very smelly. I am a smoker and I can't stand the smell - this was on premier wing of the hotel.
Marinel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Near shopping centers
6
The employees were very nice and accomodating. The hotel is near 3 main areas in Singapore, Orchard Road, Marina Bay and Bugis.
Purasisi J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Location
7.3
Lahiru A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2014
Excellent

location location and staff
8.7
Eng W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Wonderful experience

Central location, clean room, Good staff service
7.7
Stay with Carlton isnt new. This is the second visit and so far, the experience has been consistently positive. The room is clean and right size. Views from the the room can be either city or Marina bay view. The lobby staff are very helpful and the location of hotel is near night spots, eating places and 7-11.
Darsan G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
convinient hotel with good value for money

easy for transportation, easy to get local food and close to shopping mall
8
the hotel room are really clean, and the staff are really helpfull. we really enjoy to stay in this hotel and really like to recomend to our friend
Faith L. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
average

Fast check in and out
6.7
average. Centrally located and close to mrt station. Old CR.
Lkhamaa K. Families with older children Mongolia, January 21, 2014
The location is great, but not meet my expectation

Location, price, staff
7
The hotel have great location, pleasant staff. But free wi fi only in lobby, meanwhile Agoda did't mentioned this small detail. Breakfast can be better in comparison with price. Will recommend more for bus. travelers. Good value for money
Roland H. Couples Germany, January 20, 2014
pick up visa in Singapore

Hotel is clean and it is close to restautants and MRT
7.7
I selected the hotel for a short trip to Singapore because it had a special on room pricing otherwise I would not have booked it.
Rudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
The hotel is great..

Room cleanliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05