or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

Karlstr. 11, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Alfred L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Reasonable pricing, close to train station

Close to train station, need to walk 20 mins to the branded shopping area, value for money
6.7
Kam S. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Budget Hotel

Near the Main Train Station
6.3
The hotel is quite easy to find, but the it situated in the area of the city which feel not safe. Hotel facilities are just acceptable if you are not expected to much, the room is aged and cleaning is fair (as expectantly not very good)
Wai M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

convenient for traveller
7.7
clean and tidy room despite no air conditioning. very easy to access from the train station. friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is freely available which is not very common in Germany.
Jung Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 26, 2012
Good location

Good Location
7
This hotel is located near Frankfurt AM main train station. About 7minites walking distance to tran station. The hotel room is small but it's ok to staying for a night.
Vera A. Solo travelers Germany, August 21, 2011
Good Location and comfortable room

relaxing comfortable atmosphere
7.7
good price and value in a good central location close to main station
Carol C. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2011
Near to Central Train Station

Good Price
6
We stayed at Carlton hotel as it is near to the train station and also near to the exhibition centre. The hotel rooms are comfortable as it is only 3 star rating. The rooms are small but the staff are great in service. Near to Shopping area too - walking distance. Overall experience - Good value for money
Christopher T. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2010
Nice hotel

I found that everyone was very nice and welcoming to this hotel.
9.3
I had a nice stay here . I found that the shops were close by and the nightlife was close by. The room was ok for the price that I paid and I found the breakfast was great value as it was include in the price of the room . I would be back next year and will be coming back to this hotel ..
Hotel Feature Tip: I would recommend the breakfast . It was great
Goshu T. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2009
very good i like it

the room is cline esay fo transportation
9.3
very nice
Laurent J. Solo travelers France, July 31, 2013
hotel tout pres de la gare

emplacement, rapport qualite prix, confortable
8.3
L’hôtel est tout près de la gare (navette directe jusqu’à l’aéroport). La chambre est petite mais confortable, internet gratuit. Le petit déjeuner est complet.Bon rapport qualité prix et bien placé.
Peter W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 11, 2014
Gutes Stadthotel, zentral gelegen

zentral, Frühstück, Internet
6.3
gutes, zentral gelegenes Stadthotel. Frühstück war sehr gut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3B04