or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9173)
Sort by:
Jooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Renovation in progress

Value for money, cleanliness, great location
6.7
Overall ok, asked for slightly late check out at around 2 pm but didn't get it.
Deana T. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Favorite place to stay

I love the location being just across from raffles city mall and chijmes. Professionally run and always clean. Great beds and pillows.
10
Very good. We were initially put in a smoking room and only had to ask and were moved immediately. All staff courteous and helpful.
Kayley L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Staycation

Good location; Friendly staff
6.3
Everything was okay except for the in-room dining. I do not expect a burnt bacon with that amount of money that i've paid.Also,it would be good if you have someone handling calls all the time as I called twice and waited for 5 minutes before someone attend to me. The air-cond controller was spoilt and this is the first time i've stayed at a hotel WITH an EMPTY ref, which is quite disappointing. I would rather pay more for a better hotel!
Chin H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Feedback for carlton

Location, room view , big room
6
Fairly good, except the following 1. Limited free tv channel 2. Cold marble toilet floor 3. Exposed mattress (bed sheet not the right size?)
Victor Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, convenient, nearby to everywhere
8.7
The room was comfortable, and very convenient to take any form of public transport, and it's good that it is nearby to anywhere I needed to go for meetings.
Wong J. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good Hotel offer

Good location, good offer price & spacious room.
9.3
Fun & good break.
Vaughan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Location

Location, View, great rooms
9.3
The location of this hotel is excellent, our room had a great view of the Bay, overlooking Raffles towards the Flyer, a short stroll takes you to Bugis MRT with a good mall for shopping.
Jaroonkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
convenient for business.

location , clean , close to shopping center.
9
Very convenience.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
great location

nice bathroom, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there. The bath room was spacious with a separate rain shower and tub and bath tub was very clean. It's located just a street across raffles city shopping .
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
A mild complaint

Location Comfort Tumedo PatisserieII
8.7
I have enjoyed many stays at the Carlton , which is why I keep coming back . This time , however , I was very annoyed to be allocated an inter-connecting room , despite my written request not to have such on the Agoda booking form which I gave to your receptionist . He obviously didn't bother to read it . The room was changed without any problem . . What did upset me was that you are a 5 star hotel and , for the first time with you , I felt I was not receiving correct treatment . I travel a lot and it is well-known that inter-connecting rooms are the least desirable because of the noise factor and certainly should not be given to solo travellers unless none other is available . There were plenty of unoccupied rooms the night that I stayed . Your receptionist tried to excuse himself by saying that my request had not been passed on . I was polite enough not to tell him that it was on the booking voucher I had given to him myself . . I look forward to my next stay in a non-interconnecting room !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08