or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9628)
Sort by:
Pongsaporn N. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2015
Room is not function to stay

Clean ,location, staff
7.3
Room too small , I don't like bathroom function .
Sui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Nice weekend stay :)

Centrally located; comfortable room; nice staff
7.7
Next to major attractions i.e. Singapore Flyer, F1 Pit Building, Esplanade Theater, and major shopping malls; 2-min walk from MRT station but also with free parking; nice city view from the room; smooth check-in, nice staff although it was strange that nil dental kit was provided;
Jacqueline A. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2015
was given a choice of rooms - city or bay. C

iy
8
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Hotel with great service

Good staff, great location and sumptuous breakfast
10
Checked in to the hotel on a weekend as we were to catch the Chingay Parade that night. Parked at the hotel, managed to check in early with a free room upgrade as the staff saw how I would appreciate a room with a bathtub when I had a baby with me.
Fitrina Y. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Great location & worth-the-money

Location, club benefits and sleek bathroom
8.7
Qian L. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
good deal

location service buffet breakfast
9
very convenient location just several minutes walking distance to mtr bras basah station room conditions are satisfactory but the cleaness can be better. I don't know if it is by accident. there are no tooth brush nor tooth paste in the washroom and I have to call house keeping.
Mohamed M. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good Hotel. Nice room.

Location.
8
Nt too bad. Jus abit dusty in de room. Can found dust bits and pieces lying ard de room. Other then tat its good. :)
James W. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
How Do I Rate This Hotel

Location
7.7
Overall were OK.
Daisy M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Hotel In Spore

Location, location, location
8
Very pleasent
Kris S. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
very good hotel for holiday and also for business

location, service, clean
8.7
Satisfy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03