or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9114)
Sort by:
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Centrally located, Newly furbished room and nice Canto restaurant
7.3
Chia B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Feedback on the stay

Room is clean. Breakfast is good. Near to the central.
8.3
Overall is satisfaction, but there is no economy food centre nearby.
Peh S. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great!

Clean room, good locations and good hotel condition
8.7
I would recommend this! :) I'm more of a person who wants a good service and good condition hotel. It was meant for a proposal and the service and everything turn out good! :) Definitely worth my stay!
Dana L. Business travelers France, October 26, 2014
Clean, good value for money

Room functionality, staff responsiveness, gym
9
Koh S. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Disappointed that swimming pool was under reno

Location
8
Clean room with nice location. However, it was not indicated in the website that the swimming pool was under renovation. Felt cheated as i purposely book the room to bring my son for a swim but was only informed about the renovation upon checking in.
Viet T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Fine, i couldnt book room with breakfast

The bathroom is great
8
It was fine
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

very near to mrt station and the room is very clean. Staffs were friendly also.
9
Eric P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Good Hotel with Good Location

Location, location and location
9.3
Bugis St, Marina Bay, Raffles, Suntec City all are walking distance away. Overall I'm satisfied.
Mengxin W. Business travelers China, October 21, 2014
Have no idea

Didn't really live there
10
Leonard T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
comfortable room

comfort, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Very good in overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04