or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8926 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8926)
Sort by:
Emily L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location. Staff can be more friendly

Great location, room is spacious and clean
7.7
Enjoyed my stay with carlton hotel. Only improvement will be the reception counter staff. Serve with a little more smile with be awesome!
Zulfirkah J. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good hotel to stay for that location.

fast service, location, food.
8.7
Was a good peacefull safe place to stay for a short staycation for me.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
The usual choice of stay

Location, spacious and clean room
6
Excellent
Chye H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Location good

Rooms, Location and Amenities
7.3
I have stayed there countless times, including before renovation and the new wing. It is still a comfortable hotel and location is superb. However, for my recent trip, some of the staff could have been friendlier or alert especially to open the door for my pregnant wife. It turned out the guests there are more courteous and assisted my wife on this. Carpark ramp was too narrow. Other than that, this is a nice hotel and would recommend anyone to stay there if they have the budget.
Shen Q. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Good location hotel

Good Location, big room and nice view from the room
9
Comfortable and pleasant
Hui R. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Not bad.

Comfortable, good location and clean.
7.3
The staff was quite friendly, the room is quite clean and comfortable but the cable TV not very good as it's keep on lag or hang there. Everything else was good. ;)
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Value For Money & Strategic Location

Great location, Clean & Newly Refurbished
7.7
Pleasant and nice to stay. Wifi in the room need to be improved as is not stable.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great Value

Premier rooms offer great value, breakfast is better than average and the staff are attentive
9.3
Huazheng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Reliable and good location

The location, dining, room deco
8.3
A reliable hotel with good location. There is renovation work going on at the moment, so unfortunately the swimming pool is closed.
Janet C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
My stay was pleasant

Very central, easy transportation, nice stay.
7.7
It was good. I got all my shopping done. Many eateries, from local food to good restaurant accordingly to our budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01