or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9937)
Sort by:
Jirat S. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2015
Good location close to MRT

Location, cleanliness, and nice decorations
8
Good
Rosalina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
Great location, Nice new room design

Nice Room, Great Location, Comfy bed
7.7
Absolutely fantastic with new room design, although you can see the quality of interior so cheap.
Anat D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2015
Hotel is nice and very convenient to travel by MRT

Modern room, good location and nice staffs
10
Excellent
Ching P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
could be better

good location, new rooms, clean
7
there's loud music to sing you lullaby and cheering and clapping to wake you up. never experience this in a 5 star hotel. if you are a light sleeper, you must be complaining. sounds from outside the window filters into the room 95%.
Lenny N. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best location

Location-near to MRT, Bugis shopping area, Marina Bay, church, very cozy ambiance, service
9
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Staycation

Location, room design
8.7
My husband and I decided on this hotel for our staycation and we were satisfied with everything the hotel had to offer. The room was awesome. The view of the Singapore CBD skyline can be seen from our windows. Yes, windows. Plural. The tub was amazing. The bed was equally just as amazing. Check-in and check-out was speedy :)
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good lication

Big and comfortable room and good location
7.7
It's a wonderful hotel in Singapore we love it so much
Renato D. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Stay at the Carlton

Conveniently located, very clean facilities and great buffet breakfast
10
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Carlton. It was a great experience without any hitches. I greatly recommend this hotel.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
good location

location, food and staff
8.3
Ong T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
No good view from this hotel location

Complimentary car park, good foods, clean & trendy room
8.7
It is not bad, staying at this hotel. Clean and trendy room. Good wifi speed. However, there is no infinity pool, no good view from this building. There are better hotels out there with similar price range. Not recommend for high expectation couple

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06