or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1289 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (1289)
Sort by:
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Hotel with great service

Good staff, great location and sumptuous breakfast
10
Checked in to the hotel on a weekend as we were to catch the Chingay Parade that night. Parked at the hotel, managed to check in early with a free room upgrade as the staff saw how I would appreciate a room with a bathtub when I had a baby with me.
Bo T. Families with young children Denmark, February 27, 2015
Excellent hotel

The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent
10
I had a very good stay at the Carlton with the family. Good location, facilities and breakfast.
Trang N. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2015
No staff to be seen at the entrance.

Bathroom was nice & clean.
6.7
Disappointed with breakfast range and choices, not for 5 stars. Same boring chicken noodle everyday.
Thi S. Families with young children Vietnam, February 25, 2015
It is a great location

Convinience, clean, children friendly.
8.7
Very good.
Peter T. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2015
Very good

Beautiful hotel , great location,
9
Very fun and amazing
Chan B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Poor service

location cleaniness room comfort
5.7
the housekeeping is doing a bad jobs.my room is without hairdryer and no cotton bud and when i call to the room keeper they insisted it was inside the bathroom and i need to called them 3 times and take about an hour to come and check and prove it is not inside the bathroom.The air conditioned is not working and changing the room take a lot of time and i finally get another room after midnight.
Binh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Received rooms late

Good place
8.3
Rooms delivered late: arrived hotel 16:00, but till 17:30 can enter the rooms! Others are ok.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
CNY Staycation

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
9.7
No issues at all, though it would be better if we had the city view instead of the pool view. Will be booking again here soon!
Norashid D. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Great

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Response
9.7
Great. Staff was very quick to attend to our needs. Location is excellent. Rooms were very clean. Housekeeping is very efficient.
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel but not quite the best

Good location and atmosphere
6.7
This hotel is strategically located with City Hall or Esplanade MRT station and Raffles Place shopping mall just across the street. It also takes only 8 minutes drive to and from Marina Bay Sands. The deluxe room was a bit small but the bathroom was clean and the shower was newly redone. The bathroom has separate shower and toilet cublicles that stood side by side. It should have been a nice set up but somehow water from the shower room flew to the toilet floor causing it to be wet and slippery. The bath towels were spotlessly clean but the bed sheets were not. We stayed for two nights. On the first night, we found stains on the bed sheet. The next day, we requested the bed line to be changed. But again there was stains on the new bed sheet. On the day we checked out, we stood in a long line of people at the taxi queue. When it was our turn to get a taxi, suddenly another group of family who was not in the queue (they just came out from the lobby) got into the taxi that was supposed to be taken by us. The door attendant was it but did not do anything to stop them. that was quite irritating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06