or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (1209)
Sort by:
Deana T. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Favorite place to stay

I love the location being just across from raffles city mall and chijmes. Professionally run and always clean. Great beds and pillows.
10
Very good. We were initially put in a smoking room and only had to ask and were moved immediately. All staff courteous and helpful.
Afiq A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Location

Location, room, food
10
Excellent
Koh S. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Disappointed that swimming pool was under reno

Location
8
Clean room with nice location. However, it was not indicated in the website that the swimming pool was under renovation. Felt cheated as i purposely book the room to bring my son for a swim but was only informed about the renovation upon checking in.
Eric P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Good Hotel with Good Location

Location, location and location
9.3
Bugis St, Marina Bay, Raffles, Suntec City all are walking distance away. Overall I'm satisfied.
Calisa C. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
A stay worth the price paid for!

Location, view and service
8.3
Book a last minute staycation to celebrate birthday. Hotel was nice to surprise me with a birthday cake. Service is excellent as almost all staff is wearing a smile on their face. Well done, Carlton team!
Rui X. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not bad

Value, location and clean
8.7
Julin Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
5 stars hotel in the heart of the city

The best thing about this hotel is the location, view of part of F1 circuit and the comfort of the room.
8
It fulfills our expectation. We wanted to catch a glimpse of the F1 action and the view of our hotel room allows us to do so.
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Lovely .... where renovated

Room, cleanliness, staff
7
Overall a good experience. The hotel is under renovation but its not too noticeable. The new lobby and reception is spectacular but not fully in use. Downsides: Staff didn't advice on check in that the pool was closed for renovation - instead there is a sign saying its closed. Dining area for breakfast is very poorly designed. It appears all the renovation expense was spent on the lobby and bare white walls left in the dining room. A real let down. Food was also sub par, limited selection. Positive: Friendly staff, great location, room very nicely finished.
Woon Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
cool staycation

cleanliness, near shopping and new
9.3
excellent as i stayed in the new wing.
Chye H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Location good

Rooms, Location and Amenities
7.3
I have stayed there countless times, including before renovation and the new wing. It is still a comfortable hotel and location is superb. However, for my recent trip, some of the staff could have been friendlier or alert especially to open the door for my pregnant wife. It turned out the guests there are more courteous and assisted my wife on this. Carpark ramp was too narrow. Other than that, this is a nice hotel and would recommend anyone to stay there if they have the budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08