My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (1145)
Sort by:
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great Location, Nice Room

Close to Shopping Center, Near to MRT Station, A lot of dining place nearby
8
Great Stay, clean room and staff really friendly and supportive
Jeremy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Much improved but staff a bit thin on the ground

Breakfast, room, location
6.7
We enjoyed our stay but did find a few odd things - the bathroom consumables weren't topped up daily and one towel was very worn with a large hole. Business centre not manned, essentially an outpost of the concierge desk. Documents sent to the concierge for printing disappeared into his junk folder and had to be retrieved manually (by me). Staff were a little stretched. Getting a taxi took longer than normal. But the Friday buffet (a little expensive at S$88++) was a big hit with the local office staff who overflowed the restaurant while the a la carte dishes were super value (whole baby chicken would have fed us all). Agoda price good value while the corporate rate was expensive.
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice lobby, clean, old room

clean, friendly, close to mrt
9.3
I considered the first day until the third day is not really great since I got the old room, a week before they renovating it. However, the new room are truly 5 stars. Thanks to Adrian Theo, manager on the front receptionist, for the new room. Make us feels much more better.
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
old, need renovation, good staff

nice lobby, close to mrt, close to mall
8.7
I got the old room when I stayed the first 2 nights, a week before it renovated. I considered if I got this room was not really appropriate with the price I paid. However, the renovated room was nice and considered 5 stars.
Christy G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Strategically located,poor staff attitude,not safe

Good location,surrounding by 2 mrt station, 4 bus station,easy to get cab
5.7
1. Been charged for additional bfast for adult, even during checking in confirmed 2 adults bfast were included. 2. My kid bumped his head during sleeping to bed table, not safe for kid inside hotel room 3. Poor attitude of checking out staff named jaehee, no smile,not explaining nicely, no hospitality manner.
Huy V. Families with young children Cambodia, June 12, 2014
i love this hotel

smell,friendly,good service
10
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice Hotel. Very Clean and comfortable. But the worst thing is got no free Wifi in the room.
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2014
bad experience

location location location
5.7
not a wise pick only if you spend a lot more for upgrade because mostly all rooms are in old section of hotel and it does not appear clean nor up to par. front desk staff did not care even if I requested new section when booked nor did they help when the phamlit they have at hotel says certain time for shuttle did not come their only words were take my own transportation. very rude -not worth amount of money
Sam K. Families with young children China, June 2, 2014
Very good value of money for weekend deal

Location, Shaopping, Transportation
9
Excellent central located place surrounded by public buildings, shopping, hostorical and sight seeing spots. Good value of money in term of breakfast inclusive weekend package.
Rolando J. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Good

reception
7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04