or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9415)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, January 21, 2015
nice and comfortable room

room staff and location
9
Very good hotel nice staff esay check in and out and the room much better than the photos.
Mafalda F. Couples Portugal, January 20, 2015
Amazing Location

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
It was very pleasant, I always stay there when I go to Singapore, but I stayed for the first time in a renovated room. The only thing I didn't like was the spa. The massage is too expensive for its quality.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Carlton stay

Big, clean and well located
7
Long T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2015
Good location good service

located in a very good area easy to access to Rafles city,Suntec city Bungis and Marina Bay Sand
8.3
Warm and professional service of Bell, reception.The room is clean and well maintained.
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Staycation

Accessible to town,comfort bed and big room
6.7
This is the first time I stayed in carlton but it was an unpleasant stay. Upon checking in,the staff was very unfriendly just because we are local. We witnessed ourselves on their attitude toward local and foreigners. I requested the room to be away from the lift as I'm afraid of noisy but they gave us a room near a lift. After checked in, I saw dried stain on the blanket and it seem to be dried blood stain. The toilet door was spoiled too. In e middle of the night I was hungry so I decided to call for room service. I searched the entire room and I could not find the menu in the room so I called e staff to ask about the menu. The staff answered in a very unfriendly manner after I told him I can't find the menu in the room:"what food you want?" I told him that I not sure what kind of food does they served and he answered me," we have western and local food." I'm not sure what kind of food they have hence I order hor fun which is something very common which I believed that they will have it but It turn out the hor fun was overcook, salty and overpriced. I would not review them as a 5 star hotel. Nevertheless the room was big and the bed was comfy.
Elena Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Centrally located, just renovated

Location is walking distance to MRT, restaurants and shopping
9.3
This was my second trip to Singapore. I liked that there was a lot of easy access to the hotel. The concierge level (on the upper floors) was a great value for the money and the lounge is lovely. Also a very safe and secure hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.
Nickolas K. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Perfect

Customer service, cleanliness, location
10
Mano M. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good Stay

The staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great location.
9
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Ok

Its location, lobby lounge, doorman
7
Average to expected
Hoa D. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Awesome location, nice hotel

Location, reasonable price, nice breakfast
8.7
Location: locates in the right corner oppositing to Raffles city (City hall MRT). I can walk through nice areas around including green park, nice building, nice road to go to the marina bay. Hotel: good lobby service, kind receptionist, the pretty nice - The bedroom design is quite simple and wasnt nice as other 5 star hotel but still accepted. I can have a good sleep through its nice bed. The restroom are pretty nice with full of convenient stuff, but lack of comb. Good soundproof from the lobby and between bedroom and shower room. - Breakfast: international breakfast with both western and eastern choices. Very nice dessert and fresh fruit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05