Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12858 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Alvin G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth considering
Great location very clean modern rooms For a hotel great gym
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Petrina B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Great location and facilities
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Elaine G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
service was good almost all of the time
As breakfast was not included in our booking we decided to have this meal there. The price was over the top for a very ordinary meal so we chose to go elsewhere for the second morning. Also one bar service waitress not welcoming at all.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

chan G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
One Day stay
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Sasha Z. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very friend staff. Nice view. Perfect location.
I will stay in Calton next time. Nice experience. very good service.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Jasmine F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staycation at Carlton Hotel
The experience at Carlton Hotel was good. Location is near to MRT and central areas (although there's no shelter from the station). We requested for a high level room but was only given the one on 7th floor - had to request at the reception again before the other staff gave us a high level room. The room was generally clean though the bathtub in our room had burnt marks - perhaps because it was in the old tower. The hotel also provided a birthday cake for the birthday celebration.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Geraldine D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice rooms and good location
Nice and clean room with bathtub. Comfortable beds. Fast wifi speed. Mobile phone in the room very useful.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

GLEN E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great
The carlton is a great hotel, it is spotlessly clean and the rooms are very spacious and comfortable and it's in a great location. The only thing wrong is the price of the drinks and breakfast. It would be lovely to be able to sit by the pool and have a quiet drink but unfortunately the drinks are just too expensive. On saying that we would still come back to the Carlton.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

CHANTAL S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 16 nights in July 2016
Great hotel close to everything
This hotel is walking distance to city hall mrt and is close to everything. The staff were great and very accommodating. We had baby food to be heated up and they helped out by heating it in the kitchen microwave. Also loved the pool. Will definitely return to the Carlton hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Yan K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best comfort
Carpark entrance quite difficult to notice where to turn in. But guestroom bed was really comfortable and breakfast buffet spread was really fresh and wide variety. Location is very convenient for everything. Will return to stay again in future.
Reviewed August 15, 2016