or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9297 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9297)
Sort by:
Prune G. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good location - right in the city centre

Spacious, clean & convenient
8.3
We stayed in Carlton during Xmas season. It is a good location as it is less crowded than Orchard area. Shopping & food hunts are a lot easier. The premier room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The window is big and it offers good city view. The Christmas buffet dinner costed about S$100 per pax. The food selection was good and service was attentive and efficient.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
value for money

Spacious good view comfortable
9.7
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Our Christmas 2014 Stay in Singapore

Good Location, housekeeping response was prompt
8
Swimming pool was closed - children couldn't enjoy it! Breakfast spread not fantastic for a 5-Star hotel. Tend to run out of glass cups quite frequently over the past 2 breakfasts.
Casey N. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Clean modern big room

modern big room. Nice bathroom
10
Very Gd staycation here. Big modern room. Nice shower and bathtub. Good deal with breakfast. Will return
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Clean room, efficient service, great location

Clean room, efficient service, great location
8.3
Clean room, efficient service, great location
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Service can be better

Hotel rooms are new. Breakfast spread is good. Able to provide close proximity of 2 rooms booked.
5.3
Still satisfied, but can be better. Housekeeping can be better and service staff can be more polite, especially is the festive season. Hotel can consider giving baby toiletries and bath tub for families with young kids as a number of 5 star hotel usually provide.
Hazel A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
One of the best hotel of singapore!

The staff, the food & the location!
9.7
The staff were so helpful, we came very early but they didnt wait for the time to come, they even looked for a room with a nice city view for us to stay in. Their staff was even kind enough to tell us that everything is ready for us when we thought they just checked us in for later, so we had time to get rest before we explore the city! The room is in a very good condition and very comfy & clean! One more thing, i was impressed as well of how attentive their staff of what their customer's need, we were waiting in the lobby for the tour pick up & they are very helpful by constantly checking if it arrived already! The breakfast selection was even surprisingly festive, not the oh so typical continental breakfast as we always see in most of the hotels everywhere. All in all our stay was amazing, having a great hotel in a great location with great staff! We'll definitely would love to come back & hopefully for more days next tym!
Shavon T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
review

room, cleanliness, umbrella station at lobby
7.7
Had to call concierge for bucket of ice as room dining had no one picking up. The room's view was bad, facing other buildings, not exactly a nice sight. Bathroom has no comb. Fridge wasn't cold enough
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Value for money 5-star hotel

Location, pleasant gym and comfortable room
8.3
Narra F. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Very clean hotel and accessible location

best for tourist
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01