or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (2288)
Sort by:
Victor Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, convenient, nearby to everywhere
8.7
The room was comfortable, and very convenient to take any form of public transport, and it's good that it is nearby to anywhere I needed to go for meetings.
Jaroonkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
convenient for business.

location , clean , close to shopping center.
9
Very convenience.
James S. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
our stay at the Carlton

Quality of room. Location for food. Location for shopping
9
WE thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We have stayed here many times since the Carlton was first built and the standards are very good. At least half of the hotel was closed due to renovation of the older wings. We stayed in the Premier Rooms. It will be interesting to see the improvements made once the hotel is finished.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Centrally located, Newly furbished room and nice Canto restaurant
7.3
Dana L. Business travelers France, October 26, 2014
Clean, good value for money

Room functionality, staff responsiveness, gym
9
Leonard T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
comfortable room

comfort, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Very good in overall
Mengxin W. Business travelers China, October 21, 2014
Have no idea

Didn't really live there
10
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Top choice

clean new rooms, near town and accessible
7.3
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Location
9
Good stay. very near to casino. very comfortable. smoking room available.
Jefferald C. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Nice place and location.

Clean, nice and comfortable location
9.3
most of the day I'm out of the hotel for meetings. But when I'm back for the night time .. Feels so relax on my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02