Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Anne W.
Australia
August 23, 2016
Excellent hotel for the price
My husband and I wanted a getaway weekend in Singapore. We got upgraded to a premier room with city views. The room is good size with spacious bathroom. The location is fantastic, close to all shops and restaurants. I would certainly come back again.

Patrick P.
United States
August 23, 2016
A Relaxing Long Weekend
The Carlton hotel was the perfect setting for us to spend a long weekend in Singapore. Convenient located near great restaurants in CHJIMES and Raffles City mall. We walked in the neighborhood for shopping and sightseeing. Fast check in and check out (<2 minutes) is always a hit with me.

PAULINE L.
Singapore
August 23, 2016
good location, friendly staffs and nearby MRT
able to lower the price further

Dk K.
Brunei Darussalam
August 23, 2016
Value for money, Great Location, Service is EXCELLENT
We were there for just 2 nights after staying from another resort hotel. The staff welcomes us and in fact we were upgraded to a new wing. There is an mobile given to us and that comes handy for my son to play with. I value the services and makes me want to stay there again.

Samuel T.
Australia
August 23, 2016
A
A

YONG Y.
Malaysia
August 22, 2016
Good location, clean big room
Good location, clean big room

Lim Q.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Great Stay
Studio room is superb with modern design and dazzling view of the city. Reception is top class.

Syaima T.
Singapore
August 19, 2016
Overall satisfied
Overall we had a pleasant stay in carlton, very comfortable and accessible to mall and mrt. Maybe hotel management could consider installing water spray near toilet bowl. Thank you.

Nuchjarin A.
Thailand
August 18, 2016
Convenience
The location is very good near MRT City Hall and Bus Stop. It's also near the department store like as Raffle CityMall that have shops, restaurants, and a supermarket. In the room, there are many convenient equipments such as iron, dryer, telephone, TV, free Wifi, and Mobile Handy which allow you to connect an internet and make a call outside hotel (anyway its speed is quite slow and cannot be a hotspot). The food in hotel is very good and various. The service is good and friendly as well. I recommend this hotel can be one of your list. Hope you enjoy it!

Alvin G.
Australia
August 18, 2016
Worth considering
Great location very clean modern rooms For a hotel great gym