or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
Ravi K. Business travelers India, February 27, 2015
Good location, in room facilities ordinary

Breakfast was good, location is excellent, clean and neat
8
The hotel is in a good location with a good value for money. Breakfast was good. However, the in room facilities can be improved. There was no tooth paste or brush which can be challenging when you are rushing to office in the morning. Bathrooms were ordinary, could have been better. Overall, the experience was good. Will stay again.
Djoko H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Business hotel

Clean, good food and fast connection
9.7
I was stay at 3 night and everything is ok, good hotel
Roslyn S. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
The location was fantastic sime staff were rude

Location , buffet breakfast , money exchange
7.3
It was fabulous for what I was after snd overall I feel 4 star not 5
Puay C. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Lack of Manners and courtesy

good location, clean and quiet
6.3
Our stay was marred on the last day when the hotel maintenance came to our room to do maintenance work while we were still in the room. Despite telling them to leave they refused to do so. We complained to the hotel manager who never got back to us to at least issue us an apology. Lack of manners, courtesy, arrogance on the part of the management and staff. A 5 star hotel should placed their guests as first priority and importance.
Shaun J. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
best hotel

convenience . comfortable . discreet
10
Thi S. Families with young children Vietnam, February 25, 2015
It is a great location

Convinience, clean, children friendly.
8.7
Very good.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great location

location, friendly staff, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
Peter T. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2015
Very good

Beautiful hotel , great location,
9
Very fun and amazing
Jackson B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
value for money hotel

good location and staff are helpful
8
Excellent stay
Binh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Received rooms late

Good place
8.3
Rooms delivered late: arrived hotel 16:00, but till 17:30 can enter the rooms! Others are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03