or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Lovely .... where renovated

Room, cleanliness, staff
7
Overall a good experience. The hotel is under renovation but its not too noticeable. The new lobby and reception is spectacular but not fully in use. Downsides: Staff didn't advice on check in that the pool was closed for renovation - instead there is a sign saying its closed. Dining area for breakfast is very poorly designed. It appears all the renovation expense was spent on the lobby and bare white walls left in the dining room. A real let down. Food was also sub par, limited selection. Positive: Friendly staff, great location, room very nicely finished.
Phakkawat R. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay

Great Room MRT SHOPPING
10
I can only sum up in one word "GREAT!!!!"
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
excellent location

near MRT, Centre of the city, Clean and comfortable
8.7
Paul B. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
-

Friendly, efficient, location
8.3
Good.
Thammasak L. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Great location

Location , service and room
8.3
Nice location, easy to get mrt. The room is nice but there isn't any minibar in my room. The staffs are helpful and polite
Nah R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good

Clean convenience and quiet
8.7
Hong W. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Clean, comfortable & enjoyable stay

The room is spacious, comfy environment & the toilet is clean & nice!
8
Yee L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice!

Fantastic Room. Great Location. Good Service.
9
Great! Room is awesome, spacious, great desk and chair for work, nice bathtub with view to TV, clean and comfortable. It's fabulous for us who just want a good rest from a hectic lifestyle. Great gym, one of the most well equipped for hotels. Room service was good, responded to our request promptly. Overall it's good. The only lacking area is probably the breakfast, limited range and not very appetising.
Vasin D. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Room, staffs, location
9.7
We loved this hotel and will surely come back and stay once again - for me it is close to marina bay sand financial centre where my customer is , close to our friend house and only around 30 mins by MRT to airport
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Another great stay at the Carlton

Happy staff, clean and well valued
9.3
I've started making the Carlton my usual while in Singapore, I've found over the past few years that the value provided by their premier rooms is quite good. Their breakfast has improved and the quality of staff is top shelf. They still have their renovation going on so the pool and pool deck bar are still closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01