or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (3039)
Sort by:
Vaughan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Location

Location, View, great rooms
9.3
The location of this hotel is excellent, our room had a great view of the Bay, overlooking Raffles towards the Flyer, a short stroll takes you to Bugis MRT with a good mall for shopping.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
great location

nice bathroom, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there. The bath room was spacious with a separate rain shower and tub and bath tub was very clean. It's located just a street across raffles city shopping .
Esther H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
The hotel food and location are great 😊

the food, location, bed and pillows
7.7
The only thing is the room size is smaller than Park Royal hotel in Orchard road area for the price I paid for. The bathtub and the shower room is super small. The check in counter is small and it look like hotel Conceige counter, very misleading as I walk to the wrong counter to ask for check in😁
Vang T. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
vacation

good breakfast, convenient location, comfy bedablr
8.7
Good might be back again
Pramesh S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Pman

Room, staff and clean
6.3
Dzul A. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Clean room. awesome breakfast. pleasant stay

awesome variety for breakfast. rooms was nice and clean nice view of the singapore business district.
8.3
It was a good stay. Staff was good. Hotel was clean and spacious Room was clean and nicely layed out. Nice bathroom. Breakfast has lots of variety.
Linda S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
friendly!

Fast helpful and friendly
9.3
Stay until dont wanna leave the hotel room ! love the bathtub! Cozy....love it !
Emily L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Relax and Fantastic stay cation

Good Customer service, fresh breakfast buffet, clean room
9.7
It was indeed a first class standard with affordable prices. My second stay in Carlton and the services offered by them has never failed me. We went on a staycation to celebrate my hubby's birthday and the service is indeed excellent! Also, the breakfast buffet was great with a lots of food despite the ending of breakfast buffet time. Fruits are also very fresh and sweet. Just some slight comment about dusty carpets in the room. In short, we have a wonderful staycation with Carlton. Please keep up the good work!
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice short stay

Room, bathroom and staffs
8.3
Short stay but overall is nice.
Jeremy W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great staycation spot

Comfortable room, Good location, Not too expensive
8.7
Nothing much to complain about. The room had a great view of the downtown skyline, and was very comfortable. The internet and cable channels were a bit erratic, but that's about it. And there was a Nespresso machine in the room, but no Nespresso capsules; not sure if that was intentional or just an oversight. The swimming pool is closed for renovations (as of end-Oct 2014) so if that's important to you, please get in touch with the hotel before deciding to book your stay. All things considered, I'd probably return if I was looking for a short getaway staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08