Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Palace Hotel

Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 56262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropolitan Palace Hotel
Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Superior Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Al Shindagah Restaurant Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch Bar & Grill Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch Bar & Grill Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Gourmet Shop Cafe
Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Gourmet Shop Cafe Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Pool Bar Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Banquet Facilities Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Reception Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Entrance Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Metropolitan Palace Hotel Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Business Center Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch Bar
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
450 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
Cosy Loddy

Room size, just nice for 2
8.7
The service of the staffs is friendly, easy for internet usage.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Qatar, February 18, 2012
Great

ok
6.7
ok i like the hotel nise place the food it was very good
Report this review
Ashish P. Couples India, February 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, good service, good location

good location good staff
8.3
had a really good time at the hotel. the location is pretty good - not very high profile location but a good one to hang out. also close to the airport and the deira city centre if you want to go shopping. cheers!
Travel tip: Good location - but far from Jumeirah Beach and Atlantis
Report this review
Sandeep R. Business travelers India, February 14, 2012
Great Location, small hotel, room size standard

Location
8
We had an early check in (0800 hrs), for which they made us pay, while as per Agoda site, there were rooms available even at time of booking.
Report this review
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Service

Location
8
nice at reception at arrival the business center facilities food outlet with variety of food health club and machinery
Report this review
William B. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2012
Nice Hotel and very clean room

The Decor and clealiness
10
I only stayed one night but the room service was great and very timely. The room was very clean and the decor was awesome.
Report this review
A R. Solo travelers Qatar, January 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice location
6
verry nice stay and relaxed stay and averry good location
Shopping Tip: it is im the middle of the city on almaktoom raod and net to al ghoreer shopping center and city center
Report this review
Piyosh K. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2012
lovely hotel and good location.Service is too good

very cooperative and always with smile
9.7
this is one of the best hotel i find to stay always. it is good for family travellers also. atmosphere is cordial and breakfast spread i like the most. all types of cusine anyone can have. rooms are specious and you feel as you are at home. again location is excellent from all part pof the city. i will recomend this hotel to my friends and collegues to stay in dubai. for me at least it will remain as my first preference.
Report this review
Edna R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great place

Rooms were very confortable
10
Hotel was clean and the room had a good view. The food was also good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located in a good place for the city. Easy to navigate
Report this review
Somkiat V. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel

Decoration
5.7
it is a small and nice hotel, it is too far from metro but still ok for people who like to walk, room is neat but smell of cigarate is storg, (we are non smoker) we try to chang room but none avaiable (we already book them 4 month before arrive) there are charge for internet, for 5 star hotel, it is a joke. staff are not very helpful, we try to arrang some appointment but they do not want to help. we need to call and arrange all by ourself, also they will charge for the local call which you need to go up to your room to do it, it is inconveniece, if you are stay for bussiness. they arrange a van to pick you up and drop you of at airport, this is nice but the car is so old, i will not stay here again for sure. it is not worth you money.
Travel tip: nice decorate hotel, it is nice if you go on honeymoon, otherwise just waste your money for 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 313 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Palace Hotel DubaiCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - SuperiorCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Carlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Pool DeckCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Al Shindagah RestaurantCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch Bar & GrillCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch Bar & GrillCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Gourmet Shop CafeCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Gourmet Shop CafeCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Pool BarCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - EntranceCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Metropolitan Palace HotelCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Business CenterCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Sketch BarCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby viewCarlton Palace Hotel Dubai - Shindagah All Day Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06