or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - View Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa
Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Graham F. Families with older children Ireland, December 8, 2013
Functional

Location, location location
6.3
Hotel is well situated for the Deira side of the creek and airport. However, avoid the 11th floor as the lift only goes to the 10th floor. Also ensure the room overlooks the creek, not the back of house.
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, November 5, 2013
Good location and clean hotel, stuff were good

Location, clean, good food
7.7
good location hotel, nice stuff, and clean rooms, but high priced
Hayk B. Business travelers China, November 5, 2013
Good place in Diera Dubai

Lobby reception bars
8.3
It's ok I stay not long time but it's quickly stuff workings
Balwant S. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
it was clean and nice hotel

clean, nice, staff were very help ful
8
Mariyam B. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good, clean and decent hotel in the city

i liked the retractable cloth line in the bathroom. Big bed with extra pillows, furnitures in the room are just nice
6.7
Our stay for 4 nights were good. They should train the house keeping staff to be more consistent especially when replacing toiletries and free drinikng water in the room. One thing i noticed about their service is if i carry a big shopping bag from a mall, the staff opens the door and if i carry shopping bags from local stores even when my both hands are full, i have to open the door by my shoulder and no one bothers to come and open the door. Front desk staff can smile more, it won't kill them.
Anne K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Good staff, clean, good size rooms
8
Valma J. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2013
The hotel is a little dated, but was comfortable.

Staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was well situated for sightseeing and transport and the room was comfortable and swimming pool available during the day.
7
For my needs the hotel was very well situated. The staff was helpful and friendly and my room was comfortable with all that I required. Room service was good. As my stay was during Ramadan, the restaurants were shut, but breakfast was available as was an all day buffet. The rooms are dated, and need attention, but everything worked. Wifi was not available except in the foyer, but traffic was heavy and not always available.
Hamdan A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good

good staff and nice location to go around Deira city centre
6.3
Centrally located and easy to go everywhere etc shopping, restaurants and everything
Roshy J. Families with young children India, June 2, 2013
Excellent location and best service

Location, Friendly staff, Close to local restaurants
8.7
Laura H. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Great location. Needs maintenancs/deep cleaning.

Location, location, location
7.3
It was fine. We loved the area. The hotel is older and dated. The grout around the tub was covered in black mold. It wasn't dirty but the mold was very off putting. The hair dryer was very old and I'm not sure it worked. Luckily, I didn't need to use it. I'm used to staying in hotels that have wireless throughout the hotel. It was inconvenient to go to the lobby to check email.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ViewCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A07