Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - View Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa
Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Amazing

Staff, room service, sheesa bar
9
The staff was amazing. We had help with everything we needed, everyone was incredibly friendly , and more than helpful. We enjoyed the staff in the lobby and the wait staff at the pool every night.
Wael S. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 16, 2014
Close to shopping areas & train station

Facing Dubai Creek, Easy Access to Public Transport, Near to City Center
8
Hotel mid range. Rooms are neat & clean, medium sized. No free wifi in the rooms only in public areas. Concierge doesn't have any information about UAE, or Dubai. Loud music from the disco was annoying, & keeps you awake from 3am. Metro Station is just 5 mins away just behind the hotel. Walking distance to deira & to shk naif souq. Gold souk is 1 stop away at the interchange.
Nadiya E. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
value and nearby to the souk and naif

location , accessible to metro and not to far from airport
6
could be better if agoda take note of my request for higher floor/facing to deira. hotel mid range . No free wifi in the rooms only free in the lobby. travel desk not informative so do your research for different tours. Took the desert safari awesome guide. got 2nd floor which the door was hard to close because of the carpet thickness to it. Loud music can be heard from the 2nd floor from the clubs which ends late so if you a light sleeper do take note. metro is just 5mins away turn left behind the 1st tall building. Baniyas station. Interchange at Union nearby to emirates mall or any of the red line. walking distance to deira take the boat ride for 1 dirham to old souk. nice picture taking. walking distance to naif /souk . Gold souk is 1 stop away at the interchange. YOU NEED A METRO CARD they dont accept cash. Male should board from the back of the bus. if you going to hard rock cafe dont forget to take the 15% discount coupon from the hotel lobby. stuff to buy abaya, chocs and nuts theres a shop just at the side of the hotel nice people. opposite theres a kebab shop sells lovely sweet melon juice. theres a gift village just at the end of it for cheap souvenirs. 1hr to abu dhabi from the hotel. 15mins to airport.
Chin-Hsin T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

location, price, clean
8.7
Ryo M. Solo travelers Japan, December 10, 2013
good

view from pool,location,food
8
I asked my luggage keeping for some hours after checkingout and checked by someone inside my luggage that is not secured.
Graham F. Families with older children Ireland, December 8, 2013
Functional

Location, location location
6.3
Hotel is well situated for the Deira side of the creek and airport. However, avoid the 11th floor as the lift only goes to the 10th floor. Also ensure the room overlooks the creek, not the back of house.
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, November 5, 2013
Good location and clean hotel, stuff were good

Location, clean, good food
7.7
good location hotel, nice stuff, and clean rooms, but high priced
Hayk B. Business travelers China, November 5, 2013
Good place in Diera Dubai

Lobby reception bars
8.3
It's ok I stay not long time but it's quickly stuff workings
Balwant S. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
it was clean and nice hotel

clean, nice, staff were very help ful
8
Mariyam B. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good, clean and decent hotel in the city

i liked the retractable cloth line in the bathroom. Big bed with extra pillows, furnitures in the room are just nice
6.7
Our stay for 4 nights were good. They should train the house keeping staff to be more consistent especially when replacing toiletries and free drinikng water in the room. One thing i noticed about their service is if i carry a big shopping bag from a mall, the staff opens the door and if i carry shopping bags from local stores even when my both hands are full, i have to open the door by my shoulder and no one bothers to come and open the door. Front desk staff can smile more, it won't kill them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ViewCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A05