Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 220 reviews

146 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Abdul B. Couples Pakistan, January 15, 2016
wonderfull hotel

view, clean and near to metro
9.7
its wonderful. i booked it for my honeymoon . and get a wonderful experience over here. it view is simply awsum.
Report this review
Saeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2015
Reciption
4.3
The reception people were really bad and could not manage the customers. Do not expedite getting the room.
Report this review
Kadhem M. Business travelers Bahrain, October 22, 2015
Unhappy Stay

location
6
Even though I have booked for non-smoking room, the front desk man put me in a room and floor designated for smokers without informing me.
Report this review
Xin F. Couples China, October 22, 2015
Carlton Tower Hotel

location price clean
8
it is good
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers Qatar, October 21, 2015
I think it is nice hotel and all the facilihotel

Near shopping centre . Restaurant and sea sides .
10
It was great to stay in this hotel I enjoyed my stay very much and I am looking forward to coming back again .
Report this review
Jobin V. Solo travelers India, September 24, 2015
Good hotel, but poor management

Location, cleanliness and room facilities
7
I stayed in this room for a day, the location was awesome, rooms were clean and comfortable. But the staffs need to be more trained on how to deal with customers. When I reached the front reception, there were people shouting angrily at the staffs and they don't know how to manage them. Didn't feel like a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Bolong W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
was not a great experience
3
bad staff performance, cleanliness is average and too noisy.
Report this review
Bolong W. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2015
poor staff performance
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ghulam Y. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 29, 2015
Amazing hotel

Location' staff' cleanness
9.3
Report this review
Ashraf Z. Solo travelers Egypt, August 22, 2015
good

staff - staff- staff
8
nice quite clean
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 146 reviews Next page
Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05