or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Interior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Interior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa
Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Nazar Y. Business travelers Iraq, December 16, 2014
Wifi system not free & no points for old Custumer

Location+Lunch
5.7
- Your men staff no smily !
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Pleasant

Nothing at all!
4.3
Embarrassing in a sense that i will need tonpay everything! Staff are not consistent in service.
Jean-Claude W. Solo travelers France, December 6, 2014
Good location but pricy

Location
5.7
Everything is chargeable in this hotel even the wifi what is totally unbelievable in a 4 stars hotel ! Even the smile of the staff. As I used the two smalls bottles of water on the first evening. I didn't get any more on the second day ! one employee conducted me to the pool " restaurant " without explaining that there were three other restaurants.. may be to get some extra money from the Supervisor of the pool restaurant ? I'm totally unhappy with my stay and would not recommend this hotel !
Kailash S. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Carlton Tower Hotel

location , creek view.
5.3
Its bad experience as hotel staff not very cooperative.poor house keeping. Management own ruthless policies. Over priced services n minibar.
Hussain A. Business travelers Bahrain, December 2, 2014
Carlton Tower Hotel

the spa center , the pool lagond , the pool , the gem , the location and the people work there
8.3
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 19, 2014
good for one day

Nothing
5.7
Too much traffic to get there
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, November 12, 2014
Very Noisy

Location
6.7
When I arrived @ 7:30pm it took me 1 hour till they make up the room, and the put me in 2nd floor and the night club was very noisy. Also the room full of misquotes. I went out to buy some insect killer to clean it.
Alan F. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2014
RIVIERA NEXT DOOR A BETTER VALUE

LOCATION LOBBY AIR CONDITIONING
5
BAD IN MY ROOM THERE WAS NOT COLD WATER ONLY BOILING WATER AND I COULD NOT TAKE A SHOWER BEFORE MY EARLY MORNING FLIGHT STAFF REALLY PUSHY TRYING TO MAKE YOU TAKE HOTEL CAR N WOULD NOT CALL A TAXI ROOM VERY VERY SMALL
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Suitable hotel for my business visit

Proximity, value for money
7.7
Was a bit noisy as I could hear the other room doors closing occasionally. But I appreciate the proximity to the supermarkets and shops behind the hotel.
Adam H. Business travelers Maldives, October 11, 2014
Good hotel

loacation, friendly, clean rooms
9.7
Excellent 👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - InteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - InteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01