Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Rafael T. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2015
weekend get away

affordability, place and food
8.3
Report this review
Vettaraparakkal S. Solo travelers India, June 13, 2015
Experience

location, staff , and the facility
9
Good
Report this review
Koya I. Couples Mauritius, June 10, 2015
No coments

Good location
7.3
Very good and enjoyable
Report this review
Hasan A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 8, 2015
excellent location for Gold Souq

Clean , quiet , high quality of service
10
I advice to book the hotel
Report this review
Abdulla A. Groups Qatar, June 7, 2015
Excellent breakfast food and drinks great time .

Underground train station is very near shopping and sea sides,
10
Very good and injoyable stay .
Report this review
Abdulla A. Groups Qatar, June 7, 2015
Very good hotel nice place near shopping centre an

Area shopping centre and sea side .
10
Very injoyabl nice people quite place and clean.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Families with young children Mozambique, May 5, 2015
Very bad experience

Good reception. Nice pool fast elevators
4.7
I will never repeat this stay
Report this review
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, April 27, 2015
Very Close to Down Town, but old and noisy Hotel

Close to down town, Close to Metro Station, Good Location
7
The room was very small, the stuff of Room service are very noisy , Condition of the hotel is too old even toilet shower is very week.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Business travelers Qatar, April 21, 2015
Nice hotel and good situation

Situation, qeite and see side
10
I enjoyed it very much. It was nice hotel. Good room. Internet free and good knight club.
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Poor
3.7
I tried to use the business center but the Internet didnt work and the staff had no idea on what to do. I asked room service for a cork screw and a wine bottle chiller. They brought me a metal bucket full of ice and told me they could not provide a cork screw.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04