or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Angelita D. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
n/a

close to gold souk and a lot of supermarket around
6
I asked for water in the front desk (the supposedly complimentary ones) and the female from the front desk directed us to the restaurant. While the other staff are nice, this female staff was a snob.
Adeel H. Business travelers Pakistan, March 5, 2015
Carlton tower experience

Cleanliness,well located and modern.
10
Niyam S. Business travelers Kenya, March 4, 2015
Excellent Location

Good staff and location
7.7
Adam H. Business travelers Maldives, February 17, 2015
Great location

Nice view, good location
9.3
Great!!!
Valencia S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
An upgraded experience

The creek view, the excellent service, the beautiful clean room
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, could not have wished for a better hotel. I will definitely stay there again if I can make it back to Dubai. Very friendly and helpful staff, we called 3 times prior to booking and the operator was happy to answer all of our questions. We parked our car prior to check in and didn't make it back to check in until later that night, the check in process was smooth and they brought our bags to the room from the trunk of the car. We couldn't believe how nice and clean the room was for the price and we even had a view of the Burj Kalifah. The location was much more convenient than the hotel we stayed in the previous night. I'm rating the food a 3 because that seems neutral and appropriate since we didn't eat there.
Husain A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 10, 2015
good hotel, nice staff, clean

breakfast only 35 uad, clean, quite
8.3
Overall for those who want to be in Deira, it is a very reasonable hotel
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Never again!

The only thing I would rate ok for this hotel would be location
4.7
For the money one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. The hotel is old and the elevators only work on certain floors. No bottle water in room I asked for some to be delivered and they never arrived. Made several attempts to call the front desk no one would answer. Made reservation for a table at one of the bars in the hotel. The front desk did not pass reservation on to the bar. To sum it up old hotel and poor staff support.
Nazar Y. Business travelers Iraq, December 16, 2014
Wifi system not free & no points for old Custumer

Location+Lunch
5.7
- Your men staff no smily !
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Pleasant

Nothing at all!
4.3
Embarrassing in a sense that i will need tonpay everything! Staff are not consistent in service.
Jean-Claude W. Solo travelers France, December 6, 2014
Good location but pricy

Location
5.7
Everything is chargeable in this hotel even the wifi what is totally unbelievable in a 4 stars hotel ! Even the smile of the staff. As I used the two smalls bottles of water on the first evening. I didn't get any more on the second day ! one employee conducted me to the pool " restaurant " without explaining that there were three other restaurants.. may be to get some extra money from the Supervisor of the pool restaurant ? I'm totally unhappy with my stay and would not recommend this hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08