Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Exterior Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Families with young children Mozambique, May 5, 2015
Very bad experience

Good reception. Nice pool fast elevators
4.7
I will never repeat this stay
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, April 27, 2015
Very Close to Down Town, but old and noisy Hotel

Close to down town, Close to Metro Station, Good Location
7
The room was very small, the stuff of Room service are very noisy , Condition of the hotel is too old even toilet shower is very week.
Abdulla A. Business travelers Qatar, April 21, 2015
Nice hotel and good situation

Situation, qeite and see side
10
I enjoyed it very much. It was nice hotel. Good room. Internet free and good knight club.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Poor
3.7
I tried to use the business center but the Internet didnt work and the staff had no idea on what to do. I asked room service for a cork screw and a wine bottle chiller. They brought me a metal bucket full of ice and told me they could not provide a cork screw.
Angelita D. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
n/a

close to gold souk and a lot of supermarket around
6
I asked for water in the front desk (the supposedly complimentary ones) and the female from the front desk directed us to the restaurant. While the other staff are nice, this female staff was a snob.
Adeel H. Business travelers Pakistan, March 5, 2015
Carlton tower experience

Cleanliness,well located and modern.
10
Niyam S. Business travelers Kenya, March 4, 2015
Excellent Location

Good staff and location
7.7
Adam H. Business travelers Maldives, February 17, 2015
Great location

Nice view, good location
9.3
Great!!!
Valencia S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
An upgraded experience

The creek view, the excellent service, the beautiful clean room
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, could not have wished for a better hotel. I will definitely stay there again if I can make it back to Dubai. Very friendly and helpful staff, we called 3 times prior to booking and the operator was happy to answer all of our questions. We parked our car prior to check in and didn't make it back to check in until later that night, the check in process was smooth and they brought our bags to the room from the trunk of the car. We couldn't believe how nice and clean the room was for the price and we even had a view of the Burj Kalifah. The location was much more convenient than the hotel we stayed in the previous night. I'm rating the food a 3 because that seems neutral and appropriate since we didn't eat there.
Husain A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 10, 2015
good hotel, nice staff, clean

breakfast only 35 uad, clean, quite
8.3
Overall for those who want to be in Deira, it is a very reasonable hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Arbat Russian RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - La Marguerite RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03